The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anshuman Jyoti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anshuman Jyoti?

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anshuman Jyoti?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Ridiculous

When Dr. Jyoti is out of office, he doesn't have any way to get his patients prescriptions signed! This is such an inconvenience because some of the medicines his patients are on, are NEEDED for daily use. This has been absolutely ridiculous and I am thinking about changing doctors because of it. I love Dr. Jyoti but this situation has been a big eye opener for me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Great Physician

Dr Jyoti is great, has me feeling the best I have felt in years. He does have a new practice location on Viking Dr in Bossier City that takes insurance. Look up that location, I was able to get an appt in 3 weeks.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Awesome doctor!

Dr. Jyoti is very knowledgeable and personable. He listens to your problems and if you ever need anything just call and his staff will try to get in touch with him asap even if he is seeing patients at other facilities. His staff is friendly and their office seems very cohesive and well run. Sometimes he runs a little late, but he never takes away from your appointment and always makes time for you.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Excellent!!

Dr. Jyoti is by far the best Psychiatrist I have had the honor of seeing as a patient. He is an active listener and is able to get down to the root cause and facilitate treatment with ease. I would recommend this doctor hands down!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Office staff is terrible for scheduling and helpfulness. Dr.Joyti is amazing and does his best to compensate for their shortcomings.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anshuman Jyoti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bossier City, LA.

  • Dr. Larrie Williamson

    Psychiatry

    Bossier City, LA 2.07 mi

    20
  • Dr. Richard Sipes

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Addiction Medicine

    Bossier City, LA 2.20 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    16
  • Dr. Lee Stevens

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Child Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine

    Bossier City, LA 2.20 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    37