ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ansley Hilton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ansley Hilton?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Very thorough great bedside manner and takes time with you!

I have had a great experience with dr. Hilton. She is thorough, kind, and very knowledgeable. The only thing I could complain about is wait times. If you are not the first of the day or right after lunch you could be waiting for an hour.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

The BEST!

Dr. Hilton is one of a kind! She is an excellent gynecologist, has a fantastic rapport with patients (I can speak for myself), is thorough - treating the whole person. I would HIGHLY recommend her. I wish I had found her sooner!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Worse OBGYN experience ever!

I had a miscarriage, was not dealt with in a kind manner. Office was dismissive. Ended up in the ER with an infection after the miscarriage. Also had a UTI which this office did not notice, they found it in the ER. Despite having a thyroid condition, was told to discontinue my medication during treatment, until they could test my levels again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

I'm new to the community and Dr. Hilton was recommended and I like her very much. She is takes time to explain things and I feel very at ease with her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

WONDERFUL DOCTOR!!!!!

Wonderful experience!! She sits down with you pays attention and listens to your concerns!! She doesn't just walk in to rush you out. She explains things so that you can understand it. She's open for questions and she is very considerate. You can tell she really cares about you!! She has a patient for life in me!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Dr Hilton has been my physician since my youngest child was born, almost 9 yrs ago. I began having problems immediately afterwards, and the delivering dr had gone on vacation, but Dr Hilton treated me very well in the hospital. After I came home, my problems continued, and worsened, to which I phoned the office repeatedly, and even saw another physician only to get blown off and sent home sicker. When I returned and finally saw Dr Hilton, she treated me kindly, and effectively. Even called me herself at home to check on me later. That is unheard of anymore. I knew she was a keeper after that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ansley Hilton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rock Hill, SC.

  • Dr. Michael Drennen

    Dr. Michael Drennen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rock Hill, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (24)
    5
  • Dr. Barbara Rowland

    Dr. Barbara Rowland

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rock Hill, SC 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    20
  • Dr. Robert Mcclelland

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Rock Hill, SC 0 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    25