ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Weiss Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Weiss?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION POSSIBLE!!

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Dr. Weiss is expert in his field - as well as caring, compassionate, and very calming. I can't say enough good things about him and he has my HIGHEST recommendation!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Good luck dealing with the front desk. No follow through, impossible to get on the phone, incompetent at scheduling, and they don't listen to messages.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2016

The staff is absolutely unprofessional. And forget about the doctor taking time with you. A follow up yea right. I never even got a call to see how I was doing after surgery. Nor a follow up appointment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2011

Dr Weiss is kind, compassionate, and most importantly, thinks! He has been able to correctly diagnose many of my issues just by listening to me. Having seen two other GIs that are closer to my home, I know that this is rare and I am more than willing to travel to his Manhattan office if need be. But - it is not always necessary as he takes the time to personally return phone calls and has addressed many concerns that way. If it is urgent, you can call and he will always fit you in, even if his office staff say he is booked.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Weiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.