Overall Review

4.5
  • 69 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I've ever dealt with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Long-time patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly, puts you at ease, comprehensive care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Mis treatment I had to adore because I was treated unprofessionally and Andy to speak to the doctor he ignores me but takes my insurance and retaliates because his employee told him I was putting in a compliant to the board
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There was a probe that I wanted to assess to doctor abruzzi I was ignored it was forged the task was completed . I continue to ask to speak with dr. Abruzzi he ignores my request I receive an letter no longer wanting to be my doctor I've been with him for 8 years a very long time I sent my son there he needed an surgery the doctor would not write the appeal for the insurance instead I had to remove him as an primary doctor for him to get the surgery done by another doctor that follow the guidelines and oath that was taken as a doctor to provide services that is needed for my son health get the surgery the surgery require some testing of the tissue that was removed . .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr and Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always brag about my doctor, he's the best. He listens to all my problems and then tell me what is wrong and what to do! He makes my family and I feel very comfortable. He always makes time to help me. His staff makes appointment that are always accommodating to fit anyone's schedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2012
THE BEST
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abruzzzi is truly one of the best, he treats my parents,my husband and I, also 2 of my three children. Now that is a family physcian. Dr. Abruzzi takes his time to explain everything in detail, easy to talk to and very knowledgable. His staff is very professional with setting up appointments and referrals. He truly is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abbruzzi is an exceptionally nowledgeable doctor. He is up on all the newest treatments. He is down to eath, friendly and actually listens to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Abbruzzi's for many years. If I have a medical problem he always responds to my calls. I would highly recommend him. He is an excellent physician and has even been seen live on a local news station in Philadelphia!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
AWESOME DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He knew exactly what was wrong and how to work on getting me better. I recommend him to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Great doctor and great guy!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abbruzzi has been an incredible doctor for me and my family. I would recommend him to everyone! He is so easy to talk to and I never feel rushed when I go to see him. He always puts me at ease. He is so smart and has my complete confidence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr Anthony Abruzzi to everyone! He is an exceptional Doctor regarding knowledge, professionalism, personality and courtesy. His offices have the best office workers/nurses. Everything about Dr. Abruzzi is A+.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. abbruzzi to be a real down to earth person who treats me with respect and listens to what i have to say without judging me.I like to consider him not only as my doctor but a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Abbruzzi, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Kegel

29 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Horacio Buschiazzo

47 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arturo Ferreira

45 years experience

4.8 of 5