Dr. Anthony Aizer MD, MS Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology New York, NY

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 41.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Go elsewhere
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
3 month wait for 1st appointment, 2 hour wait past appointment time to meet with a bored/indifferent doctor who ordered testing which he never followed up on to get the results or relay the results to me the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a long wait, I had a long detailed discussion with the doctor and his nurse. He immediately wants to treat my afib withablation and that is exactly what i wanted to hear. Worth the wait. It's a world reknowned hospital. I can wait for the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2014
Good Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
well this guy is really good, because of that you may have to wait for an appointment cuz he has many patients, or search all his locations to see if ylthe waiting time is better at a different location. the only bad thing is both of the Secretary's at the nyu location, the have no courtesy at all, they even say good morning, when you come in they just ask you "what's your last name". than I said good mornings twice before my last name but she didn't. when they call you is the same thing. but dont missed the point the Doctor is really good and very courteous guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2011
Incredible physician
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I come from LOs ANgeles for treatment with Dr. AAizer for my ventricular arrhythmia...Although I could go to UCLA, USC or Cedar Sinai, I fly back to N ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2009
Save Yourself the Headache
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First I had to wait one month for an appointment only to have it cancelled and rescheduled one month later. So two months in total just to get in the door. When I arrive the office did not have my paperwork even thought they twice promised to call my other doctor to send it over when I made my appointment. The worst part was the wait. I waited 1 hour and 45 minutes past my scheduled appointment time to see the doctor. Horrible wait and horrible service. I've never had a doctor care so little about his patients. Save your time and money and go somewhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Aizer, MD, MS is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.