The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Altino Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Altino?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Very unprofessional and tried to be a goof ball instead of a doctor. Was very unreasonable after missing a appointment due to my fiancé having neck surgery. Wouldn't even hear me out. sent me to unnecessary tests probably trying to milk my insurance. Don't bother with him. better doctors out there.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Dr.Altino was nice as a doctor ,but his front office staff was rude unprofesional including his office manager she was extremly rude not accepting any compaint . I would not recomended this office.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Dr is a nightmare

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Tops

Sharp as a tack, picked up on several things that other physicians had missed over the years. He got on top of the problems with the proper medications and referrals to specialists. Breathed new life into this old soldier. He's #1 in my book.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Waited 3 months for appt for them to call me morning of and cancel. And then they offered me an appt for anther month later! Horrible service don't even bother find a doctor office that truly cares of people.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Altino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Ingrid Fiallo Coronado

    Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.64 mi

    4.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Junaid Syed

    Dr. Junaid Syed

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Orlando, FL 1.32 mi

    3.7
    (16)
    18
  • Dr. Navid Syed

    Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 1.32 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    14