ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Arciola Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Arciola?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Enraged

Waited over 2 hours for my 92 yr old grandfather to be seen. This is unacceptable. No one apologized for the wait either. Will never go back

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Friendly and polite staff. Very pleases with 1st visit after prior physician moved. Dr Arciola spent time discussing my background and then completed a complete exam. Highly recommend him to all of my male associates.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Mr

Dr Arciola cares...and that says it all..not only for patient but family too..so willing to assist in finding adoctor for new Florida residents...kind..warm & friendly tho very busy.what's not to love

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

He is the most awesome and caring doctor I have ever been to. I will definately refer friends and family to him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 13th, 2009

Met the dr. while i was in hospital. was greately impressd with him

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Arciola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sebring, FL.

  • Dr. Kye Pahk

    Urology

    Sebring, FL 0.01 mi

    50
  • Dr. Eustus Nelson

    Urology

    Sebring, FL 0.42 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    40
  • Dr. Randall Clark

    Urology

    Sebring, FL 0.42 mi

    45