inactive

Anthony S Bianchi MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.5
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-1.0)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor and office staff! They are willing to work around you and accommodate the best they can, friendly and welcoming when you arrive too. The doctor is wonderful and helpful. He is always pleasant, will answer questions, and does not make you feel rushed. My annual appointments are something to look forward to and any other time I need to go in it is easy to book, love this doctor and office, highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2013
Amazing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bianchi is a professional, knowledgable and caring physician. I had all of my prenatal appointments with Dr. B and he delivered my son. He is so kind and personable that I am dreading moving from the area because I don't want to ever have a different OB/GYN. I cannot even begin to say how much I trust him and his judgement. As a nurse, I have worked with MANY physicians and Dr. Bianchi has impressed me the most out of every single one of them. You can tell when he walks in the room how much he cares about his job and about you as the patient. He uses terms that people can understand and never conceales information that the patient may want to know. I would trust him delivering my kids again and again without ever questioning anything that he does. I would recommend him to anyone that asks for a good OB/GYN, even if it means traveling a little ways. He is worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2012
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Bianchi. He performed a recent surgery and has been helping as my husband and I try to conceive. His bedside manner is outstanding and his staff is wonderful. I never feel rushed or that my concerns are silly. Additionally, I did not have to push for diagnostic tests or to have the doctor look further into possible problems. Hands down one of the best doctors I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Absolutely great!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr.B when I was 5 months pregnant after really struggling with other obgyn. He was so understanding and caring not only to me but to my family as well! He always included my husband and made sure to ask his opinion in just about every decision. When I went into labor he was there to check on me within 3 hours and unfortunately things didn't go as planned and I needed a C section and he made it to where my husband was in the room and still got to cut the umbilical cord.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
patent for 10+ years
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Bianchi for over 10 yrs, he has delivered my 2 children and is not only good on paper, he is a doctor that cares, and knows his patients and has great bedside maner through the good and bad times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Appointment in Fallbrook
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
The office gal was incredibly rude. From setting up the appointment to coming to the appointment her demeanor was quite off putting. I ended up not seeing Dr. Bianchi due to his office staff's attitude. Upon speaking with the manager in the office closest to me, her ords were "Well she's been with us for 10 years and this is only her second complaint sooooo" Last I checked EVERY client/patient was important. I spend a lot of time in Dr.'s offices and will not subject myself to someone's rudeness especially when I have significant health issues to deal with. Temecula office may be better but I'm not taking the chance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bianchi Is by far the BEST ObGyn I have ever known. He helped me after I had been very insulted by another local ObGyn! He spends lots of personal time with each patient. He Delivered our 2 boys... and Supported my decision to have NATURAL Childbirth ALL the Way!!! And, even gave up CHRISTMAS With his Family to Personally Deliver my FIRSTBORN Son!!! I LOVE Dr. Bianchi and Miss him now that I live Out of State!!! God Bless You Dr. B!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2011
The BEST Ob/Gyn
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bianchi took me in as a patient when no one else would because of my history. I am forever grateful. He delivered 2 of my babies. The BEST doctor ever! Restored my confidence in doctors. He listens and is professional. I have referred many of my friends to him for their care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bianchi is professional but relaxed - and takes plenty of time to listen. He has a caring approach that makes me feel comfortable in his presence and confident in his ability. The staff is courteous and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2009
awesome doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Super caring. Really took time to answer all my questions. Would highly recommend him... and I have!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Best Dotor I have ever had. Most compasionate, caring person and extremely knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Fantastic doctor. Listened to all my pregnancy concerns and my husband's concerns. Very courteous and patient friendly office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No