Dr. Anthony Bonfiglio MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Mequon, WI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole family sees Dr. Bonfiglio and we are very happy with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonfiglio consistently provides a thorough exam is attentive to his patients concerns and takes time to explain his observations or treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Our visits
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We always have a pleasant experience when I take my mom to see Dr. Bonfiglio. He is very respectful, listens to my mother and her concerns. Explains things in terminology that we all understand and when we have questions, he always has the answers. Never beats around the bush as they say, tells it like it is. And I like that in him or any Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I mistakenly arrived 40 minutes late for my appointment; no problem, the staff fit me in within five minutes . I appreciate their covering for my mistake.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonfiglio always has a plan for treatment ready and is willing to take into consideration patient's treatment desires. He is very easy to communicate with. He always extends any offers or provides alternative prescriptions that might lessen the cost burden of prescriptions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The consult was thorough and was explained what my daughter needed to do with her treatment for her acne. I highly recommend anybody going to him. He wants to make sure that the patient knows what needs to be taken care of before you leave his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Probably good for Acne but not good for treating serious problems - not methodical or thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to him with a problem. I went to him with a problem. I found that he does not diagnose correctly. He did not do the test, which he admitted during my 2nd visit, that he should have done in the 1st. I found his conversations to be illogical. He gives medicine without explaining what the diagnosis is. A month later, when that medicine did not work, he simply put me on steroid. In my opinion, he is an incompetent doctor but his staff were excellent!

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Very knowledgeable and attentive doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Very thorough.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He removed a mole from me last year that tested positive for Melanoma. Had the surgery and all is well. I would highly recommend him. My wife is also a patient.

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonfiglio is always pleasant, professional, knowledgable and easy to communicate with... His staff is also to be commended...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
I have had Dr. B as my doctor for twenty years and his personally is extremely caring & considerate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bonfiglio is an excellent doctor. He is very friendly and took the time to listen to all of my concerns. He performs very thorough examinations, and then offers the options that would be most appropriate. I would not hesitate to see Dr Bonfiglio again!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Bonfiglio, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mequon, WI.