Dr. Anthony Bonfiglio MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Mequon, WI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I mistakenly arrived 40 minutes late for my appointment; no problem, the staff fit me in within five minutes . I appreciate their covering for my mistake.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonfiglio always has a plan for treatment ready and is willing to take into consideration patient's treatment desires. He is very easy to communicate with. He always extends any offers or provides alternative prescriptions that might lessen the cost burden of prescriptions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The consult was thorough and was explained what my daughter needed to do with her treatment for her acne. I highly recommend anybody going to him. He wants to make sure that the patient knows what needs to be taken care of before you leave his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Probably good for Acne but not good for treating serious problems - not methodical or thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to him with a problem. I went to him with a problem. I found that he does not diagnose correctly. He did not do the test, which he admitted during my 2nd visit, that he should have done in the 1st. I found his conversations to be illogical. He gives medicine without explaining what the diagnosis is. A month later, when that medicine did not work, he simply put me on steroid. In my opinion, he is an incompetent doctor but his staff were excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Very thorough.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He removed a mole from me last year that tested positive for Melanoma. Had the surgery and all is well. I would highly recommend him. My wife is also a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonfiglio is always pleasant, professional, knowledgable and easy to communicate with... His staff is also to be commended...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
I have had Dr. B as my doctor for twenty years and his personally is extremely caring & considerate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bonfiglio is an excellent doctor. He is very friendly and took the time to listen to all of my concerns. He performs very thorough examinations, and then offers the options that would be most appropriate. I would not hesitate to see Dr Bonfiglio again!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonfiglio is always very professional .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Acne
Excellent, the med that he prescribed is doing wonders my skin is looking great again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Bonfiglio, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mequon, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Linda Rabinowitz

35 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lori Heinrich

30 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Heather Wells-Holtey

19 years experience

3.4 of 5