Dr. Anthony Brothers MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Over All
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I would like to saw from making the appointment to seeing the doctor I could not have asked for better service. As for Dr. Brothers, I had seen him about 9 years ago and was so happy to hear that he was in practice here in my area. He is the easiest doctor to talk too and listens to you not at you. The office help was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Very awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brothers and his staff are all very awesome I couldn't ask for a better doctor and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brothers, a caring and personable doctor,was very thorough in his review and diagnosis of my problem. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first time to visit Dr Brothers was a great experience. The office and consulting rooms extremely clean, the office staff very courteous and helpful. Dr Brothers took time to explain a lot to me and put me at ease. A very personable Doctor. Great rapport wit his patients. The entire visit was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great orthopedic surgeon and exceptional physician in all ways! Also, extraordinary staff. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My visit was brief , but it was just preliminary. But satisfied .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Able to get in the next day. =as registration and Dr Brothers explain everything in detail. Totally satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything about my visit was outstanding I only wish more offices that I have to go to would be so great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have written maybe 3-4 online reviews on anything in my life. Of those, I think 3-4 have been negative. Dr. Anthony Brothers is outstanding. When he worked as an Air Force surgeon, he operated on my shattered tibia--with results that were unbelievable...even to my mom, an RN who has worked in orthopedics for the last 25 years...and to the highly respected surgeon for whom she worked during those years. Thanks, Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
BD & Sales Manager
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brothers treated me as a friend not just another patient with insurance. He takes his time to sit and discuss with you like a close friend would and uses terms a normal individual can understand. I would recommend him to my mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
knowledgeable and frank, yet courteous and caring.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the receptionist to the nurse and to Dr. Brothers himself the staff here are amazing. Dr. Brothers has a way of putting you at ease without sugar coating anything. I like his promptness and willingness to answer any question, no matter how dumb I feel asking it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Brothers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Walton Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Simpson

29 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Capra

33 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Patrick Brannan

5.0 of 5