The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Brothers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Brothers?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Brothers?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 14 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Bad surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Rude, non caring, and Shoddy

ANY Dr. who would look one of his patients that he had performed surgery on right in the eye and say, (exact words!), "I don't care, I'm done with this train, stop wasting my time." This after he replaced the same shoulder, TWICE in 3 months !!! THEN refused to do ANYTHING except remove the implant and leave nothing there, THEN, write me up as being "non-compliant" when he said he put an oversized implant in saying it would not rotate, (lasted all of 3 days !)and now because of the way he wrote me up no doctor within the Florida panhandle will even see me much less repair his lousy work. I HIGHLY recommend that you find ANYONE besides Dr. Anthony Brothers if you need an orthopedic specialist. His rudeness and non caring attitude put him in the class of people who I would not let pet my dog much less perform ANY type of medical procedure on me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Dr Brothers is an excellent Orthopedic surgeon and he cares. His office staff is very professional and go over and beyond for the patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Over All

I would like to saw from making the appointment to seeing the doctor I could not have asked for better service. As for Dr. Brothers, I had seen him about 9 years ago and was so happy to hear that he was in practice here in my area. He is the easiest doctor to talk too and listens to you not at you. The office help was excellent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Very awesome

Dr Brothers and his staff are all very awesome I couldn't ask for a better doctor and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Dr Brothers, a caring and personable doctor,was very thorough in his review and diagnosis of my problem. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

My first time to visit Dr Brothers was a great experience. The office and consulting rooms extremely clean, the office staff very courteous and helpful. Dr Brothers took time to explain a lot to me and put me at ease. A very personable Doctor. Great rapport wit his patients. The entire visit was excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Great orthopedic surgeon and exceptional physician in all ways! Also, extraordinary staff. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

My visit was brief , but it was just preliminary. But satisfied .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

Able to get in the next day. =as registration and Dr Brothers explain everything in detail. Totally satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Everything about my visit was outstanding I only wish more offices that I have to go to would be so great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

I have written maybe 3-4 online reviews on anything in my life. Of those, I think 3-4 have been negative. Dr. Anthony Brothers is outstanding. When he worked as an Air Force surgeon, he operated on my shattered tibia--with results that were unbelievable...even to my mom, an RN who has worked in orthopedics for the last 25 years...and to the highly respected surgeon for whom she worked during those years. Thanks, Doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Brothers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Walton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Matthew Mai

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Fort Walton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Robert Sullivan

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Walton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Jason Labrie

    Jason Labrie

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Fort Walton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    9