Dr. Anthony Brothers MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Fort Walton Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Rude, non caring, and Shoddy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ANY Dr. who would look one of his patients that he had performed surgery on right in the eye and say, (exact words!), "I don't care, I'm done with this train, stop wasting my time." This after he replaced the same shoulder, TWICE in 3 months !!! THEN refused to do ANYTHING except remove the implant and leave nothing there, THEN, write me up as being "non-compliant" when he said he put an oversized implant in saying it would not rotate, (lasted all of 3 days !)and now because of the way he wrote me up no doctor within the Florida panhandle will even see me much less repair his lousy work. I HIGHLY recommend that you find ANYONE besides Dr. Anthony Brothers if you need an orthopedic specialist. His rudeness and non caring attitude put him in the class of people who I would not let pet my dog much less perform ANY type of medical procedure on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brothers is an excellent Orthopedic surgeon and he cares. His office staff is very professional and go over and beyond for the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Over All
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I would like to saw from making the appointment to seeing the doctor I could not have asked for better service. As for Dr. Brothers, I had seen him about 9 years ago and was so happy to hear that he was in practice here in my area. He is the easiest doctor to talk too and listens to you not at you. The office help was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Very awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brothers and his staff are all very awesome I couldn't ask for a better doctor and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brothers, a caring and personable doctor,was very thorough in his review and diagnosis of my problem. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first time to visit Dr Brothers was a great experience. The office and consulting rooms extremely clean, the office staff very courteous and helpful. Dr Brothers took time to explain a lot to me and put me at ease. A very personable Doctor. Great rapport wit his patients. The entire visit was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great orthopedic surgeon and exceptional physician in all ways! Also, extraordinary staff. Highly recommend!

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My visit was brief , but it was just preliminary. But satisfied .

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Able to get in the next day. =as registration and Dr Brothers explain everything in detail. Totally satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything about my visit was outstanding I only wish more offices that I have to go to would be so great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have written maybe 3-4 online reviews on anything in my life. Of those, I think 3-4 have been negative. Dr. Anthony Brothers is outstanding. When he worked as an Air Force surgeon, he operated on my shattered tibia--with results that were unbelievable...even to my mom, an RN who has worked in orthopedics for the last 25 years...and to the highly respected surgeon for whom she worked during those years. Thanks, Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
BD & Sales Manager
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brothers treated me as a friend not just another patient with insurance. He takes his time to sit and discuss with you like a close friend would and uses terms a normal individual can understand. I would recommend him to my mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Brothers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Walton Beach, FL.

Fort Walton Beach, FL
5.0