The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Brothers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.1
  • 30
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Brothers?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Caring Doc

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Very competent & compassionate physician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Bad surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude, non caring, and Shoddy

Posted on March 6th, 2017

ANY Dr. who would look one of his patients that he had performed surgery on right in the eye and say, (exact words!), "I don't care, I'm done with this train, stop wasting my time." This after he replaced the same shoulder, TWICE in 3 months !!! THEN refused to do ANYTHING except remove the implant and leave nothing there, THEN, write me up as being "non-compliant" when he said he put an oversized implant in saying it would not rotate, (lasted all of 3 days !)and now because of the way he wrote me up no doctor within the Florida panhandle will even see me much less repair his lousy work. I HIGHLY recommend that you find ANYONE besides Dr. Anthony Brothers if you need an orthopedic specialist. His rudeness and non caring attitude put him in the class of people who I would not let pet my dog much less perform ANY type of medical procedure on me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Dr Brothers is an excellent Orthopedic surgeon and he cares. His office staff is very professional and go over and beyond for the patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Over All

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

I would like to saw from making the appointment to seeing the doctor I could not have asked for better service. As for Dr. Brothers, I had seen him about 9 years ago and was so happy to hear that he was in practice here in my area. He is the easiest doctor to talk too and listens to you not at you. The office help was excellent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very awesome

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Dr Brothers and his staff are all very awesome I couldn't ask for a better doctor and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Dr Brothers, a caring and personable doctor,was very thorough in his review and diagnosis of my problem. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2016

My first time to visit Dr Brothers was a great experience. The office and consulting rooms extremely clean, the office staff very courteous and helpful. Dr Brothers took time to explain a lot to me and put me at ease. A very personable Doctor. Great rapport wit his patients. The entire visit was excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Great orthopedic surgeon and exceptional physician in all ways! Also, extraordinary staff. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

My visit was brief , but it was just preliminary. But satisfied .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Able to get in the next day. =as registration and Dr Brothers explain everything in detail. Totally satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Everything about my visit was outstanding I only wish more offices that I have to go to would be so great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Brothers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Walton Beach, FL.