Dr. Anthony Bruno II MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Wilkes Barre, PA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bruno is a wonderful kind and gentle person and his surgery skills are great I am very happy to have had him as my surgeon and will use him again I would not trust anyone but him God bless your skills Dr. Bruno
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bruno was very professional, knowledgeable, and competent. In addition his manner was comfortable. I never felt that he spoke down to me; explained everything in terms I was able to understand. Should I need another surgery I would hope he is still practicing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physician. Caring and personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Tummy Tuck
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bruno did a gorgeous job on my abdominoplasty...He is professional and has a calm bedside manner..I felt safe and reassured in his hands..His staff is warm and friendly and appointments always run on time. ..Thank you for making my belly my favorite part of my body now
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2012
Caring and couteous
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top notch surgery on my nose. Smooth procedure and Dr. Bruno treated me like a person and his most important patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
Excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Certainly the best plastic surgeon I have encountered. Knowledgable, kind and skilled. Could not be more pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
Reconstruction
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bruno did my breast reconstruction after a mastectomy and I could not be more pleased with the result. His bedside manner right after surgery filled me with confidence - his care during the reconstruction process made me feel normal...he always took the time to explain things thoroughly, answer all my questions and help me see the future. I am forever grateful to him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2012
Excellent Surgeon
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bruno is an excellent surgeon. Beautiful work done! Would recommend him to anyone. Very satisfied with work done, office staff, and cost of procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Bruno II, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilkes Barre, PA.