The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Lin Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Lin?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Sourcing Analyst

I've been a patient of Dr. Lin for probably 10 years. Excellent Dr. and staff for GI issues and preventative care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Above and Beyond

I had been pretty sick for 3 weeks. I had lost 15 pounds and Dr. Lin saw me as a new patient on short notice. Thanks to him and a very kind and hard working staff I was able to get help that day and started feeling better the next. He even called my home after hours to talk to me to make sure I got the prescriptions I needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

What's not to love about the man!! He takes great pride and care of all hispatients and his staff are as skilled and interested.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

Excellent physician

Dr. Lin's diagnostic skills are exceptional. He listens, takes his time with patients, and fully explains in understandable terms. His sense of humor helps with the inherent tense atmosphere in a practitioner's office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Simply the best. Very caring.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

Great doctor!!

I saw Dr. Lin for problems I'd been having for years. After seeing many doctors for the same issues and met with disregard or an uncaring attitude, Dr. Lin was like a breath of fresh air! He immediately struck me as knowledgeable, experienced and put me at ease with his pleasant demeanor. He has a sense of humor which totally caught me off guard but not one that was such to make you feel like it was not a serious conversation. We discussed these ongoing conditions and he was caring and sincerely listening. He did NOT make me feel like what I was saying was unimportant. The thing that makes him special is he followed through on everything. Followed up with test results timely, follow up suggestions and future care. Seriously, it's a shame there's not more like Dr. Lin. His office staff was welcoming and efficient. The environment overall was a relax feel and you could see the workers interaction with each other was pleasant. Nothing worse than going to a doctor's office and feel the tension in the air. None at Dr. Lin's office. If I need anything more, he's the only one I'd call.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

all around great Doctor

good listener... caring... I felt at ease and he explained everything to me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

Great CARE

Dr. Lin is an excellent doctor and very caring. Money is not the motivation but good old fashion care for patients. The staff is very kind and caring also

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longwood, FL.

  • Dr. Steven Turpin

    Dr. Steven Turpin

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Longwood, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    33
  • Dr. Christina Covelli

    Dr. Christina Covelli

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Longwood, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (32)
    14
  • Dr. Ricardo Ogando

    Internal Medicine

    Longwood, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)