ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Cabreira Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Cabreira?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

I always have an excellent "visit" with this office and come away with confidence; so much so that I recommend this office and Dr. Cabreira to everyone who is looking for a physician

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Dr. Cabriera is very compassionate and listens to what the patient is saying for the most part. Of late, I have noticed there seems to be a hastiness, in that, there is no hands on examination. The basic examinations are not being done, for example, listening to the patient's heart beat or breathing. This could be linked to an increase in clientele, and there is no longer sufficient time to spend with each patient. Follow up visits are not necessarily encouraged. It may not be a pracise of the practice to do follow ups?

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Visit

Posted on April 15th, 2014

After doing a lot of research and reading reviews I went to Dr. Cabreira, and he is the best Dr. I have ever seen. He listens and is very easy to talk openly with. A+++++

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank God for Dr.Cabreira!!

Posted on November 14th, 2011

My family does not have insurance and Dr.Cabreira always works with us. He's a very sweet guy and will always listen. He always suggests what is truly best and always looks for generic meds to prescribe or samples in his office. The staff is also nice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2011

Great family doctor for over 7 years!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2009

out of all of the doctors that I have had treating my medical conditions, Dr. Cabreire is the best that I have found. He takes the time to explain to me the problem in plain English and not "doctor jargon" so that I understand the problem and the treatments.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Cabreira is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longwood, FL.