ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Christiano Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Christiano Jr?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Christiano Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Best doctor

One of the best physicians I have ever encountered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Dr. Christiano succeeded in diagnosing my problem where others had failed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

I love Dr.Christiano, he treats me with respect. He is very caring and unstanding. I trust his opinion

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

I was very fortunate to have had Dr. Christiano on call when I had a major heart attack last Saturday night. He put me at ease during a most stressful situation. I never had a doubt about the ability of Dr. C and the supporting team at the Heart Institute. If it happens again, I hope I am lucky enough to have the same team, lead by Dr. C, to save my life.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 30th, 2010

This doctor seemed rushed and condescending. He did not answer my questions to my satisfaction. I came out of his office not knowing what the heck was my problem. There was no follow up.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

2.3 Rating

May 4th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Christiano Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, NC.

  • Dr. Jerry Simpson

    Dr. Jerry Simpson

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Greenville, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Rony Shammas

    Dr. Rony Shammas

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Greenville, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. John Brooks

    Dr. John Brooks

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Greenville, NC 0 mi

    15