Dr. Anthony Cornetta MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Huntington Station, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    19%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens. Never assumes you don't know what you're taking about. Been bringing my daughter for 6 years. Wouldn't trust anyone but him. He's great with little kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2014
an excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cornetta is one of the few doctors that I can truly say I trust without question. He takes the time to ease any concerns you have and has the patience of a saint when it comes to questions about your health
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Receptionist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cornetta is a brilliant ENT Doctor & is the preferred ENT of Dr. Dennis Bernardini -- the best pulmonologist in Huntington, Long Island, New York!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cornetta was checking out my ear and said he found nothing wrong from what he had seen. I was relating the pain I felt on my ear. He actually asked me, "Can I ignore it?" I told him I've been ignoring it for more than a year now, but what kind of Doctor asks a patient that question? From my experience, I will never go back to this doctor again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2008
Wonderful with children
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Cornetta treated my daughter who needed her tonsils and adenoids removed. He took the time to explain everything to her and was very caring. I felt completely confident in his abilities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Cornetta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntington Station, NY.