The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Correnti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Correnti?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Correnti?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

I couldn't have asked for a more compassionate dr, made me feel as if I were his only patient, answered all my questions and put me at ease. Even called me later in the day to check up on me !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Exceptional Service

Dr. Correnti performed an extensive examination of my retina. I feel very comfortable with the Doctors here and trust them with my eye health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Mrs.

Dr. Correnti is the most professional doctor. His personality is amazing. He is extremely polite, always smiling, has a great bedside manner, spends time with me. I actually enjoy going to see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Dr. Correnti is attentive to my needs and takes time to answer all of my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Correnti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, NH.

  • Dr. Paul Pender

    Dr. Paul Pender

    Ophthalmology

    Manchester, NH 0 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    40
  • Dr. Vasilios Lazos

    Dr. Vasilios Lazos

    Ophthalmology, General Practice

    Manchester, NH 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. David Corbit

    Dr. David Corbit

    Ophthalmology

    Manchester, NH 0 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    46