ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Cucchi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Cucchi?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Cucchi?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 41 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Arrogant underwhelming Dr

If you want a Dr to act like he's doing you a favor see this guys. Both he and his resident (not a full fledged orthopedic Dr yet) who assist him in surgery both acted as if they did my husband and me a flavor seeing him. My MRI clearly showed something wrong with a previous surgery and they both asked what they can do for me. The resident who assists him in surgery was sent in first. We asked if he had looked at my MRI. And he did not. When the Dr came in we could see he had an addititude by asking his resident too many questions when we pointed out a serious problem noted by the MRI neuro radiologist he totally blew us off saying he saw nothing wrong. I've sent that CD to 2 others states and both Drs see the error. He's just not Dr enough to be able to try to fix it. And ego got in the way of him saying so. Instead he LIED and said nothing is wrong. Shame on you and your wanna be Dr in training

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Dr. Cucchi is, in my opinion, a very pleasant, caring person . His surgical knowledge and skill is remarkable . I would recommend him to all family and friends .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Great Spine Doc. Patient and explains things very well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Great Surgeon!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Greates Doc Ever

Dr. Cucchi is the best. He takes his time to explain all the different options. He is confident and his surgical skill and results back it up. I am so glad I met him. My surgery was a 100% success. Other surgeons wanted to make a large incision on my back. Dr. Cucchi did it minimally invasive and I was back to work in no time. Thank you Doc!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Excellent Spine Surgeon

Professional. To the point. Honest. I felt very comfortable with him doing my surgery. Excellent surgical results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

Kostas

Dr. Cucchi spent a great deal of time going over my films, MRI. He did a great job explaining my diagnosis and condition with me. He explained the different options. After I tried the conservative approach without the relief I wanted he did surgery on me. He has excellent bed side manner! I am so happy I had surgery by him! My pain is night and day from before the surgery and now. I am so happy I went to Dr. Cucchi! He also specializes in minimally invasive spine surgery!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

excellent

Professional, friendly, thoroughly, listens to patient and wants to help the patient. Thorough , goodlooking#

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

What an excellent doctor. I am a new patient of Dr. Cucchi's. I am 5 weeks after surgery and my back is doing so well. The pain is almost completely gone. I had concerns about having surgery but now wished I had done it sooner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Had spine surgery with him.

Great doctor! Fixed my spine through small incisions. Pain free!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

Business Owner

The best, I know because he has made me pain free twice. tremendous physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Cucchi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

  • Dr. Andrew Ajluni

    Dr. Andrew Ajluni

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    14
  • Dr. Samer Saqqa

    Dr. Samer Saqqa

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    13
  • Dr. Edward Jeffries

    Dr. Edward Jeffries

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    43