ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Cull Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Cull?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Cull?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

A doctor for your "garden variety" mental illness

Never got a diagnosis, never got better. Nice guy, but not good for a serious mental illness. Wasted 3 years with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Dr. Cull understood what I was looking for in a physician and presented it to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

No other doctor can compare with Dr. Cull's amazing ability as a doctor. He has the wealth of knowledge to properly diagnose and treat patients. I highly recommend Dr. Cull.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Don't go to see him UNLESS you want the BEST!

Dr. Cull is a fabulous doctor who knows his stuff. If you can get in to see him you will be lucky to have him be called your doctor! He will teach you a ton and gradually get you feeling better on your own. But, he will always be there to back you up when you need some medicine management or counseling advice. He is a 10 out of 10 as far as being a therapist and a Psychiatrist. I trust him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Finally, the Right Doctor

I have seen several Psychiatrists. None of them seem to have the education that Dr. Cull has to help his patients. I will be going back to see him to get well and have already learned some new techniques. He understands me as a patient and was able to put me on a different medication to work better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

If you want one of the best see Dr. Cull

Dr. Cull is one of the best Psychiatrist out there. He lets you know that it is not the medication that makes you well it is how you think. He teaches you how to think in an amazing way. I wouldn't see anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

If you want to work on getting well go see Dr. Cull

Dr. Cull is a doctor who makes you think until you actually begin to solve your own problems (depending on what you have). He is understanding, knows when he can be tough to get through to you and is very professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Cull is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. David Pollack

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Portland, OR 0.09 mi

    41
  • Dr. Alice Keys

    Psychiatry

    Portland, OR 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Neil Falk

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Portland, OR 0.26 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    24