ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Jackson Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Jackson?


42 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Dr. jackson is very personable and has very good bedside manner.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

He has been my doctor since I was 17 years old and delivery one child and took care of me and his staff did as well

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Dr. Jackson is the most trustworthy doctor I've ever know and treats me with respects

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Horrible front desk staff!

Great doctor, very rude staff!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 19th, 2012

dr jackson is good this is my third child he is delievering and he has done well.Wouldnt go anywhere else and he is very nice and goes step by step with you.I recommend going there.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Not a good experience, beware!

I would not choose this doctor again. His receptionist is very rude, and inconsiderate. I always arrive 15-30 minutes before my scheduled time, and 100% of the time am not seen until 2 HOURS after my scheduled appointment time. Poor management of time, clearly they value the patients' time very little. Do not come here unless you have half a day to devote to sitting in his crowded waiting room with a bunch of screaming kids.

Wait time
11 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

will never go bk!

i had an infection that they did not catch although it was in my lab work but yet never notified me about.i ened up losing the baby..

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

I LOVE DR JACKSON AND WHOLE STAFF THEY ARE AWESOME.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

my 2nd pregnancy

dr jackson is a wonderful doctor. although i have delt with his assistant more this time lol. jane is the best.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2010

Worst experience ever!

I started seeing Dr.Jackson (OR should i say nurse practitioner Jane Nelson) when i found out i was pregnant. The 1st appt. was ok we found out how far along i really was but i thought it was sorta strange i did not get to meet Dr.Jackson. 2 months later on my 3rd appt. i STILL had never met the man who would be delivering my 1st child ...I found that very odd. After a very unsuccessful ultrasound and the nurse practitioner telling me i had some kind of infection she handed me my chart to take to the front, we realized it wasn't even my chart! Not even thinking at that point i took the prescription she wrote me and preceded to walgreens to get it filled. The pharmacist then asked me if i was pregnant & i said yes. He then told me he will NOT fill this prescription because it was harmful if not fatal to my unborn child. At that point i found myself a different dr and will NEVER recommend this office to anyone.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

DR. JACKSON IN A WONDERFUL MAN!

Dr. Jackson delivered all 3 of my children and did a wonderful job! I would refer this man to anyone, he has great bedside manner, a wonderful personality and doesnt make you feel like your "just another patient". His staff is very nice, and I love his nurse practitioner "Jane", she is wonderful office. Anyone who has anything bad to say about Dr. Jackson and his staff is crazy! Their all great and if I have anymore kids, he will be the one I go to!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 30th, 2009

I have seen Dr. Jackson once and he was ok felt like he just rushed through everything. His staff was very rude almost like they didnt want to be there. and have had to reschedule my appt twice due to something happeneing and then the last appt they screwed up and gave me the wrong time. So once again was not able to see him. Thanks for no help. Will never come back and wont recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Jackson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Lee Frye

    Dr. Lee Frye

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    3.6
    (32)
    39
  • Dr. Sheila Newcomb

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.03 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    8
  • Dr. Andrea Chiavarini

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.13 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    14