Overall Review

4.8
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anthony Daddono is one of the finest hardest working Doctors I have ever had. He is a fantastic diagnostician. And he is always up to date on the latest innovations in his field of specialty. He is a great listener and a great teacher. He has been our family Allergist for over 40 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2014
Very caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good listener, asks questions, and works with you to deal with your diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a great bedside manner. He takes the time to listen to all of the symptoms and answers all questions, patiently. He has been so great to my kids and reassuring with me. Anyone I've ever given his name to has called and thanked me as they've had the same great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor i ever met
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
Exceptional Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic,caring, knowledgeable, patient and an excellent diagnostician. Can not say enough positive things about him. He is one of a kind, and I have never met a physician that has such a breadth of knowledge not only about his own specialty but other areas of medicine. Aggressive in his treatment but thorough in his treatment plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An exceptional diagnostician. Exceptionally kind, caring and genuine with a great sense of humor. Extremely knowledgeable about many medical issues and would be very comfortable asking for his commentary for other medical issues besides asthma and allergies. One of the best physicians I have encountered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2012
HE IS NOT GOOD A DR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Daddono is excellent and a fine diagnostician. He is highly skilled, experienced, and a great listener. He is one of the few Doctor's who doesn't rush you out of the office, but listens and tries to find the solution to your problems. I am very happy to know him and have him as my Doctor, and highly recommend him and his staff. Thank You.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2010
Allergy Help
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daddano is extraordinarly kind, listens excellently, offers as wide a range of treatment options as available, explains the pros and cons without judgement, carries through treatment quickly and aggressively, and, in general, is an exceptional doctor. I recommend him highy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Daddono, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gurnee, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Isaac Dor

26 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alekh Gupta

7 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Parthiv Shah

17 years experience

4.6 of 5