Dr. Anthony Daddono MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Gurnee, IL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Amazing doctor, staff can be frustrating
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To start, Dr Daddono was very patient, thorough, great listener, and provided great information. I would recommend him to every I know! His staff at the Libertyville location is unpleasant to be around. I haven't had one good phone call when I wanted to book the appointment and follow up on shots. I was provided inaccurate information about coming in for shots by one nurse, then had another nurse give me attitude (blonde, taller), about following another nurses recommendation for coming in sooner. She wouldn't let me talk, kept interrupting me, and left a sour taste in my mouth. She didn't apologize for all of the incorrect information i got, only to continue to interrupt me and tell me what i should be following. Thankfully, there is one very sweet nurse-blonde and petite, who is the complete opposite of the other nurse, who is more than willing to answer questions and listen to what you have to say and ask. Overall, dealing with the rude nurse is worth getting checked up by Dr Daddono.. if you can avoid the other nurse, I'd highly recommend it.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anthony Daddono is one of the finest hardest working Doctors I have ever had. He is a fantastic diagnostician. And he is always up to date on the latest innovations in his field of specialty. He is a great listener and a great teacher. He has been our family Allergist for over 40 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2014
Very caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good listener, asks questions, and works with you to deal with your diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a great bedside manner. He takes the time to listen to all of the symptoms and answers all questions, patiently. He has been so great to my kids and reassuring with me. Anyone I've ever given his name to has called and thanked me as they've had the same great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor i ever met
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
Exceptional Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic,caring, knowledgeable, patient and an excellent diagnostician. Can not say enough positive things about him. He is one of a kind, and I have never met a physician that has such a breadth of knowledge not only about his own specialty but other areas of medicine. Aggressive in his treatment but thorough in his treatment plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An exceptional diagnostician. Exceptionally kind, caring and genuine with a great sense of humor. Extremely knowledgeable about many medical issues and would be very comfortable asking for his commentary for other medical issues besides asthma and allergies. One of the best physicians I have encountered.

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2012
HE IS NOT GOOD A DR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Daddono is excellent and a fine diagnostician. He is highly skilled, experienced, and a great listener. He is one of the few Doctor's who doesn't rush you out of the office, but listens and tries to find the solution to your problems. I am very happy to know him and have him as my Doctor, and highly recommend him and his staff. Thank You.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2010
Allergy Help
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daddano is extraordinarly kind, listens excellently, offers as wide a range of treatment options as available, explains the pros and cons without judgement, carries through treatment quickly and aggressively, and, in general, is an exceptional doctor. I recommend him highy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Daddono, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gurnee, IL.