Dr. Anthony Davis MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Russellville, AR

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.7)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
AWESOME
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis was great all the way around.. Very pleased.. Staff was great too!! Thanks.. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Retired couple
My wife and I are very pleased with Dr. Davis. He takes the time to really listen to us and doesn't make us feel like he is rushing to see his next patient. We both like him very much and would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2013
Very Disappointed
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never leave reviews but feel obligated to do so this time. My mother was referred to Dr. Davis and after reading great reviews, we had high hopes. Unfortunately, our experience with him was not the best. I hope others have a better experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Springhill hospital
Dr. Davis saw my Dad in hospital. He was just great about explaingin what was going on. He seemed to take a real interest in Dad's wellbeing. He was very kind as this was an end of life situation and very difficult for all of us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent and caring doctor. He took great care of my dad after a major health issue in the hospital and his follow up. We couldn't have asked for a better physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2011
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis went above and beyond the call of duty, and took the time to explain each and every detail. He did a great job and we appreciate it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017

3.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Davis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Russellville, AR.