ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Davis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Davis?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Davis?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

AWESOME

Dr. Davis was great all the way around.. Very pleased.. Staff was great too!! Thanks.. :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Retired couple

My wife and I are very pleased with Dr. Davis. He takes the time to really listen to us and doesn't make us feel like he is rushing to see his next patient. We both like him very much and would highly recommend him!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

Very Disappointed

I never leave reviews but feel obligated to do so this time. My mother was referred to Dr. Davis and after reading great reviews, we had high hopes. Unfortunately, our experience with him was not the best. I hope others have a better experience!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Springhill hospital

Dr. Davis saw my Dad in hospital. He was just great about explaingin what was going on. He seemed to take a real interest in Dad's wellbeing. He was very kind as this was an end of life situation and very difficult for all of us.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

He is an excellent and caring doctor. He took great care of my dad after a major health issue in the hospital and his follow up. We couldn't have asked for a better physician .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

Excellent

Dr. Davis went above and beyond the call of duty, and took the time to explain each and every detail. He did a great job and we appreciate it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Russellville, AR.

  • Dr. Jaymal Patel

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Russellville, AR 0.15 mi

    24
  • Dr. Linda Bell

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Russellville, AR 0.48 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    47
  • Dr. Nita Brown

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Russellville, AR 1.27 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    33