ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony De Bari Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony De Bari?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony De Bari?

Ratings and Reviews

62 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.5 min

Showing 62 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

I love Dr Debari. He has such a great bed side manner...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Didn't do to much for a broken arm.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Best Doc around

Dr. Debari did both of my knees in 2006, he was so caring and made me feel so comfortable, I would never go anywhere else for my bone care. I would recommend him to anyone that wants a caring, compassionate, competent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

He's the best. He listens cares and treats your illness.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Pain free for 5 years. 2 new knees. Great physician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

hands of gold

Dr. Debari has hands of gold..this man has saved my life. proper diagnosis

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

3 doctors can't fix what he did to me

for being such a so called christian man he uses FOUL words way too much.. nothing went right about my surgery that he did. you shouldn't be crippled after he is done... he preformed one mistake after another and I am a mess because of his (as he said in his blog) falling asleep during my surgery.. KARMA .. but no one deserves it more than he does. I will never be a whole person again because of dr. d.. he always sent Jason in to give me the bad news.. coward.. he made the mistakes but Jason has to put it in a box and make it sound pretty.. thats just being a coward.. I have so much anger because of what he did to me.. I hope that he will feel pain the way I do everyday because of him.. I mean everyday you coward..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

Nice doctor for my 3 year old daughter. He did surgery on her when she was 8 months old and it went very well. We follow up with him about once a year. She looks forward to going to his office because there is a HUGE fish tank in it and she loves looking at the fish. I can understand why they have it because the wait in the waiting room takes FOREVER. I mean we've waited an hour once to get in the room then waited another hour in the room!! That is my only con. I always bring snacks and toys with us because do you know how difficult it is to keep a 3 year old occupied for 2 hours??

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Should we do drug testing on Surgeons?

Once I had my surgery and I was given an extra half inch in height. I was never given another appt with the surgeon ( never saw him again)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

They said my app was at 4

Pack a lunch because you will be waiting

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

We as a family

Have had Dr. Debari since he came to Saginaw/ never/ have we ever been displeased with his work/ethics/or staff.I have always refered friends and family and strangers off to him. If there is ever a wait in his office / it is because something unexpected has come up and they do there best to help the urgent patients first/... Will always recommend them. :)

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

My New Dr.

Dr.Debari really listend and helped me out a lot as did Jason. Great Staff as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony De Bari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.

  • Dr. Syed Sami

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saginaw, MI 0.55 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Colleen Linehan

    Dr. Colleen Linehan

    Orthopedic Surgery, Family Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 1.01 mi

    4.4
    (40)
    11
  • Dr. Kent Biddinger

    Dr. Kent Biddinger

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Saginaw, MI 1.01 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    28