ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Depaola Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Depaola?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Depaola?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Best PCP i have ever seen

I teach doctors at a residency program and have known many attendings over the years. But Dr. depalo has the best bedside manner i have ever seen. Firm yet caring and manages to dance that fine line between friend and doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Kind easy going matter of fact. Let's me have input in the decision making.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Dr Anthony De Paola is a tremendous asset to our community.he is a consummate professional, Awesome nurse, his phlebotomist has a deliciously euphoric sense of humor ,office staff has the ability to put patient at ease

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Best Doctor i have ever had.

I work for Atlantic Health so i see hundreds of physicians each month and Dr. Depalo is the benchmark against which all others are judged. He is knowledgable and his treatment options are current and well thought out. He seems to truly care about his patients and has an amazing bedside manner. I am a difficult patient at times and Dr. Depalo finds the hard to find line between making me happy and making me healthy.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

By far, the finest Doctor in New Jersey. Takes his time, sits in the room with you, listen to the problem at hand, makes a accurate diagnosis and gives the pros and cons about treatment and the options available. Rating is beyond above 4 stars and I have been a patient for more than 5 years!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

The Best Doctor I've Had (And I've Seen Many)!

My husband and I have been patients for almost six years. We have chronic illnesses, and I have complex, complicated issues. It seems I have a rare genetic disease. Many others have written me off, and some have even doubted my sanity, but Dr. D has stood by me and believed me and supported my search for the right diagnosis. He's also very kind, compassionate, and friendly. I feel very blessed to have him as my doctor. I receive great treatment, and great referrals when needed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Dr. D is great for me

Dr. D is the best doctor I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. My husband and I have gone to him for around 10 years and he's diagnosed our issues with 100% accuracy. His personality and professionalism is perfect for making my husband and I confortable. His assistants are as well friendly and professional. He's the best! More doctors need to take bedside manner lessons from Dr. D because he makes us feel at ease and he truly cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Depaola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sandyston, NJ.

  • Dr. Charles Blewett

    Internal Medicine

    Milford, PA 6.10 mi

    45
  • Dr. Shalini Byadgi

    Dr. Shalini Byadgi

    Internal Medicine

    Milford, PA 6.44 mi

    3.7
    (22)
    24
  • Dr. Richard Redline

    Dr. Richard Redline

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Milford, PA 6.51 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    40