ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Dinovo Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Dinovo?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

Dr DiNovo only works in the ER now. Luckily I get to see him because I am an old patient and he takes care of me

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2014

Great Doctor

I came to Dr D's office with a spider bite that was draining severely. I didn't have any money, but I knew it was getting bad. This doctor not only took care of me for free that day, he had me return daily for a week to repack the wound. I doubt there are many doctors with this dedication anymore.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

My Children's Doctor

Dr. DiNovo takes care of me and my family and I have two children with Duchenne muscular dystrophy. I know he is not compensated well for the amount of time he spends with my children, but he does it anyway. I wish all doctors were like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

need more Dr's like him

the only Dr I have seen who took my injury seriously. due to a money hungry cardio-thoracic surgeon who ruined my health, I am VERY scared of doctors. Dr DiNovo has always been patient with me and open with treatment options and personal lifestyle choices to help me improve my health

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

A worthless quack

Not much to be said. Very poor doctor in all respects. might as well see a D.V.M. !

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

mrs glenda giovanni

Seems to a a quick pill for everything..whether you want it or not

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Dinovo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pearland, TX.

  • Dr. Glenn Orsak

    Family Medicine

    Pearland, TX 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (47)
    24
  • Dr. Mathews Ninan

    Family Medicine

    Pearland, TX 0.09 mi

    15
  • Dr. Ana Morales-Amaya

    Dr. Ana Morales-Amaya

    Gynecology, General Practice, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pearland, TX 0.09 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    20