Dr. Anthony Donatelli MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine East Patchogue, NY

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.3)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful Doctor and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Most physicians seem to have abandoned this type of care. A real old fashioned doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've only seen the NP, she was niceand gave a proper diagnosis. However, the office staff are aweful. I waited over 15 minutes to see the NP, and I was the only patient in the office. The office staff didn't even explain why there was such a lengthy wait. I will definitely be finding a different office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love seeing dr donatelli, but it's VERY HARD to get an appointment with him. If your sick? They almost never get you an appointment. I have to go to urgent care most of the time because the staff doesnt make time for any sick appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using Dr Donatelli since 1989. He is the most caring and compassionate Dr. I know. He is excellent diagnosing symptoms as well. He takes his time with his patients and never became jaded.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
very friendly & caring
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never rushes you through and encourages discussion which probably causes big back ups by the end of his hours. I always try to get an early appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Donatelli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near East Patchogue, NY.