ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Donatelli Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Donatelli?


33 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

wonderful Doctor and staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Most physicians seem to have abandoned this type of care. A real old fashioned doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

I've only seen the NP, she was niceand gave a proper diagnosis. However, the office staff are aweful. I waited over 15 minutes to see the NP, and I was the only patient in the office. The office staff didn't even explain why there was such a lengthy wait. I will definitely be finding a different office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Love seeing dr donatelli, but it's VERY HARD to get an appointment with him. If your sick? They almost never get you an appointment. I have to go to urgent care most of the time because the staff doesnt make time for any sick appointments.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

I have been using Dr Donatelli since 1989. He is the most caring and compassionate Dr. I know. He is excellent diagnosing symptoms as well. He takes his time with his patients and never became jaded.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

very friendly & caring

Never rushes you through and encourages discussion which probably causes big back ups by the end of his hours. I always try to get an early appointment

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Donatelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Patchogue, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Walsh

    Family Medicine

    East Patchogue, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Biju Raju

    Dr. Biju Raju

    Family Medicine

    East Patchogue, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Peter Urazov

    Family Medicine

    East Patchogue, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    6