The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Miller?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

Bad
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

a good listen ear

my first and my last doctor he was so great in all era

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2014

Deceitful

He was terribly rude to me during my appointment. Making a whole bunch of rude comments about me that no one would appreciate. First off, his staff even forgot that I'd checked in. After the whole visit, they gave me what I needed and left. I didn't make an appointment. Months go by and I get an invoice plus a $100 fee that they had charged because I missed an appointment they made for me on my behalf. Their staff was rude. He was rude. Then, they practice such poor business practices? That's a one-star performance, right there.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

Mr.

After being in the VA system for 20 years in Tampa and then moving to Phenix City, I found that the VA system was not to par here. I was referred to Dr Miller and have noting but great things to say. He referred me to pain management and I was able to come off of a 30 years of addicted pain pills. He referred me to a surgeon for surgery and has followed up all along the way. For 5 months I was treated for gout and he determined that it wasn't gout and referred me to a specialist and ge was right. I now no longer have that problem. Excellent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Very happy

My family have used Dr. MIller for years and have always been very happy with his service. He always takes time to listen and then gives options for any treatment or care that is required.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2009

I just love Dr. Miller he is so down to earth and very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, GA.

  • Dr. Kimberly Brown-Gullatt

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Maria Bendana

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Ray Paris

    Dr. Ray Paris

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    40