The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Eaton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Eaton?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.6 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Highly Recommended

Dr. Eaton has an excellent bed side manner, is compassionate, listens attentively and prescribes medication that has helped me breathe better and get back to what matters most. His office staff is kind, friendly, knows me by name and answers all questions in a timely and professional manner. Best decision to switch doctors, as he came highly recommended by many others.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Dr. Anthony Eaton

Ive been a patient of Dr. Eaton's now for 6 six years. He demonstrated kindness, ability to listen. Staff is warm and friendly. Very easy to get an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2013

Great Doc

There is a review listed here from a women that states she could not get a return call. I have never had that problem! As a matter of fact I have Dr. E's cell # although I would never abuse it. Doctor E has always made himself available to me. He is very knowledgable and so is his staff. There have been times when I have had to wait up to 30 minutes past my appointment time I assume because there may have been a lot of sick calls on that particular day which I am willing to wait because at times I have been that sick call! The doctor always finds he time if a patient needs him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

Great Doc

I have been a patient of Dr. Eatons for over 5 years. I have a complex history of medical problems. Dr. Eaton diagnosed me with a condition that is very rare which most doctors just passed over. I am grateful to him and his wonderful staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2012

Excellent service.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Awesome doc, amazing staff

Absolutely wonderful doctor; Dr Eaton is smart, he knows his stuff, he tries to help no matter what hurdles you have in your life, like poor insurance coverage. He is caring and tries to help in any way he can; he goes out of his way to help diagnose, and if he isn't specialized enough to help with a particular diagnosis, he is not arrogant at all - he will admit it is out of his scope and will immediately refer you to someone who can help; yet he still stays in the loop as your primary. I am so happy I found Dr Eaton and I would recommend him to anyone. Though I have moved from the area, I still drive an hour to see him becuase I would never want to change doctors! His staff is amazing too; they care, and are down to earth; as much as anyone doesn't enjoy going to the doctors, you will love it there; you feel like family and are respected and cared for. They return your calls, and get you in asap if you have an urgent need. They are a little busy, so sometimes the doc is in a rush or you may have to wait half an hour, but that is because everyone loves Dr E! And it is worth the wait to be cared for by a doctor instead of ignored. I can't say enough good about Dr E and his staff!:)

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Eaton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Methuen, MA.

  • Dr. Anthony Marino

    Dr. Anthony Marino

    Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Methuen, MA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    37
  • Dr. Perin Thavaseelan

    Internal Medicine

    Methuen, MA 0.32 mi

    4.1
    (24)
    41
  • Dr. Naaznin Lokhandwala

    Dr. Naaznin Lokhandwala

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Methuen, MA 0.32 mi

    2.9
    (13)
    20