ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Elisco III Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Elisco III?


19 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Mediocre physician with a rude attitude. Would never recommend him, not even to treat my dog. Also he is a DO not an MD.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Dr. Elisco was very honest with me about my scenario and also went out of his way to make sure I got a timely follow up with the next Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

I strongly advise seeing someone else

He is very rude and the wait times are quite long. He clearly lacks respect for others. I would strongly advise seeing someone else who actually shows empathy for their patients.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

Schedule 3 people per appointment time. Wait time was over 2 hours. Office staff was rude and weren't taking patients based on the appointment times. Would never go back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Elisco III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Castle, PA.

  • Dr. Suresh Amina

    Dr. Suresh Amina

    Urology

    New Castle, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (31)
    47
  • Dr. David Patrick

    Urology

    Ellwood City, PA 12.18 mi

    4.2
    (44)
    43
  • Dr. Thomas Picklow

    Urology

    Youngstown, OH 15.00 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    30