ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Emmer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 33
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Emmer?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Always calls back when left a message. Very impressed. Easy to talk to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Him, he listens

Posted on January 15th, 2016

At first I thought Dr. Emmer was like the rest. He just sat there typing away while I talked, ordered tests & nothing would get resolved. BUT, he was listening. He has been ticking away all of my problems one by one. His M.A. is the best, I can't spell her name so won't try.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Ive been seeing Dr Emmer over 10 years now for migraines. Very thorough, thoughtful Doctor. Covers all bases. I have seen improvement in my condition over the years. Highly recommend, highly respected in the Medical community.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Him!

Posted on November 5th, 2015

At first I thought Dr. Emmer was like "all the rest", just looked down at computer & typed away with little comment or indication he was listening. He was though. He has addressed not only my MS symptoms but others that my PCP doc has ignored for years. Love Him! He will also call me back himself when I've had a question/concern. Never have had that!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CEO M.C. Productions

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

I grew up with Dr. Emmer and he was always a smart, caring person. I recommended a friend of mine to him a few years back and he told me that he handled his problem with perfection. I will continue to send people I know to DR. Tony Emmer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on April 3rd, 2013

Dr. Emmer is an AWESOME doctor. Living with an MS diagnosis is not easy. He is VERY attentive, very easy to talk to about your condition. If you call him with a question, he will respond, usually the same day. If I need something and he agrees you got it. If your best interest is not at hand he will not comply just because you want him to. I was diagnosed with MS in 2006, it has been a hard road, but it is a lot better when you have a doctor who is awesome! I can not forget his medical assistant Tanisha. She is AWESOME too :-)

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Emmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.