Dr. Anthony Fenison MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Moreno Valley, CA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Happy office with a great atmosphere. Kind doctor who seems to actually care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fenison is very attentive, and explains medical procedures and terminology for the layperson to understand. He's always smiling and courteous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Completely pain free knee replacement. Other patients in my ward that had the same surgery with different doctors had major pain issues, I had none and just wanted to go home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The very best orthopedic doctor in Southern California.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2014
Useless doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the most useless doctor. He didn't even listen to me and his report had stuff in it that didn't even apply to me or things we didn't even discuss. He wrote one thing in one section of the report then contradicted himself in the next section. Obviously he is not focused or could care less about his patients. I would give him a minus 4.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2013
Horrible Doctor
Anthony Fenison is a poor excuse for a doctor he pushes hard for unnecessary back surgery to fatten up his pocket. I came in with crutches and in horrible pain, but could've cared less, he told me to buy Tylenol for my pain, he does not prescribe pain medicine, I cant believe a doctor such as him would be in practice and not care for his patients' in pain,as soon as he figured I was not going to let him perform surgery on me, his whole demeanor changed, he made sure to rush me out of his office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
Horrible, Doesn't Listen, Dont Go!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fenison has done NOTHING for my chronic pain, offered no real diagnosis, and I still live with constant pain. He actually told me tha I will live in chronic pain for the rest of my life, coldly, calmly, and without care. I wouldn't recommend him to my worst enemy. Definitely don't go!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Totally missed diagnosis
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had meniscectomy, while healing leg stayed swollen. Dismissed with no further treatment by doctor. Now have Lymphedema and lymphorrhea and am totally disabled. Thank you Doctor Fenison!

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2009
Bedside manner
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the kindest and most caring Doc. I have ever had and that is saying a lot.He spends plenty of time with his patients and never rushes you if you have a concern. I love him. I am diagnosed with failed back syndrome and he is just a light full of hope
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Fenison, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Moreno Valley, CA.