ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Finuoli Is this you?
  • 45
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Finuoli?


61 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Surgery didn''''t last
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

EXCELLENT! Highly recommended as a surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

My daughter fractured a bone in her wrist over the weekend and they were willing to take her in first thing this morning to look at it (after another dr. office wouldn't see her until Thursday). They were so good and kind with her. I would definitely recommend this place for adults and kids.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Amazing doctor Anthony finuoli is excelente doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Horrible Dr.

Worst Dr. I've been today. Unneeded surgery and wound up with messed up thumb. He sucks.

Doctor's Response

Patient not pleased with cosmetic outlook. However, his main complaint was cyst removal, which was accomplished successfully.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

carpal tunnel

1st had the RT hand done for carpal tunnel, did great work. Then had the RT fixed. Outstanding surgeon. Highly recommended! I wish I knew about him 10 years ago. I would let him repair any bone in my body>

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2009

excellent......

I second everything the rating before me stated about dr finuoli.......i hope he never changes, i wish all dr's could be this good in every way.......

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2009

Top notch

Dr. Finuoli is a very knowledgable, caring doctor. If you have a list full of questions, he will answer every single one of them without making you feel like you're bothering him. I had 4 procedures done on my hand & wrist at the same time, & I must say that after 1 year, I can do more than I would've been able to do without the surgery. Plain & simple, he is very good at what he does & I always give people his phone number without hesitation. Too bad there aren't enough doctors out there like him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Finuoli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Commack, NY.

  • Dr. Chris Moros

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Commack, NY 0 mi

    3.4
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. M Mirza

    Dr. M Mirza

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Smithtown, NY 0.42 mi

    4.5
    (51)
    47
  • Dr. Mohammed Mirza

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Smithtown, NY 0.42 mi