ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Hayes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Hayes?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Hayes?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Difinitly not a listner ....

I have gone to this practice for a number of years . Seems when you find the right Dr that you like they leave practice .. However I have seen several in this office find another you like gone ... Settled in with this one on couple visits however they don't look at your chart to see what you have been in for even with other Dr's that was there and you had seen . They each one start fresh as in don't matter what your past medications was or file tells . He tells you you have to go see that dr if you need that med . Well for one your a persons Dr wouldn't you be the one to prescribe the med to me ? " No " Well i don't need a DR that want give me the med .... I've had Blood pressure problems since I , was 16 only for you tell me we need to see why you have that problem .. And take 2 weeks to get my BP med ... I don' t need you nor do you need my Ins or $$ . Your self centered and compare other patients to another .. No bed side manners ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Excellent

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Best in whole place

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Hayes for a few years and he has always been very professional and took care of me. He is completely truthful so, the only way i wouldnt recommend him is if you are overly sensitive and only want to hear garbage about why you are there. I like Dr. Hayes. He's more than once shared his personal experiences with me and always seemed to care and try to the best if his ability to take care of me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

Would NOT Recommend!

Dr. Hayes is rude, has a "I am better than you" attitude and just simply stinks as a Family Doctor. Do not be even 1 pound overweight or that is all he is going to talk about. Everything that goes wrong with you is going to be because you are overweight. He does not take time to listen to his patients, nor does he even seems like he cares about anything that is going on with them. He makes assumptions about what is going on with them and treats them for his assumptions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

RUDE!, un-caring

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Hayes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thomasville, NC.

  • Dr. Donald Bosken

    Dr. Donald Bosken

    Family Medicine

    Thomasville, NC 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    43
  • Dr. L Dean

    Dr. L Dean

    Family Medicine

    Thomasville, NC 0 mi

    2.8
    (8)
    36
  • Dr. Arlene Ramos

    Dr. Arlene Ramos

    Family Medicine

    Thomasville, NC 0 mi

    2.5
    (11)
    30