Dr. Anthony Infante DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Temple Terrace, FL

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 1.2)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    49%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    41%
  • Wait Time 34.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this facility, Dr. Infante, and the staff that work here. Everyone is always polite and friendly and I'm always given answers to all of my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not go anywhere else other than Florida Orthopaedic Institute. Thank you Dr. Infante for the exceptional service and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Infante did such a great job! Florida Orthopaedic Institute is an awesome facility; I would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr. Infante for giving me my life back!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr. Infante for giving me my life back!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend FOI to all my friends and to anyone looking for outstanding orthopedic doctors. My experience with Dr. Infante was awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am doing physical therapy now and am on my way to full recovery. Dr. Infante is the best and explains everything in detail. He is also great at listening to what I have to say. I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Infante and his staff are a great group! I would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Infante did an excellent job with my treatment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr. Infante and Austin (PA) (and Nicole before leaving). I have been a patient for several years and the care and concern they show at my appointments exceeds most other physicians. I am thankful to have them attending to my medical needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FOI has always been great. It appears to me that they keep improving every year with there professional services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So very glad the physician and his staff are so knowledgeable and have the ability to not only explain everything clearly but also to answer any question thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Infante, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.