The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Infante Is this you?
  • 26
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 20

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Infante?


52 Ratings with 32 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

I was very impressed and pleased with the service I received from Florida Orthopaedic Institute.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

I love this facility, Dr. Infante, and the staff that work here. Everyone is always polite and friendly and I'm always given answers to all of my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

I would not go anywhere else other than Florida Orthopaedic Institute. Thank you Dr. Infante for the exceptional service and care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Dr. Infante did such a great job! Florida Orthopaedic Institute is an awesome facility; I would highly recommend them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Thank you Dr. Infante for giving me my life back!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Thank you Dr. Infante for giving me my life back!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

I highly recommend FOI to all my friends and to anyone looking for outstanding orthopedic doctors. My experience with Dr. Infante was awesome.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

I am doing physical therapy now and am on my way to full recovery. Dr. Infante is the best and explains everything in detail. He is also great at listening to what I have to say. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Dr. Infante and his staff are a great group! I would highly recommend them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Dr. Infante did an excellent job with my treatment!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

I can't say enough about Dr. Infante and Austin (PA) (and Nicole before leaving). I have been a patient for several years and the care and concern they show at my appointments exceeds most other physicians. I am thankful to have them attending to my medical needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

FOI has always been great. It appears to me that they keep improving every year with there professional services.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Infante is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City Center, FL.

  • Dr. Daniel Dziadosz

    Dr. Daniel Dziadosz

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Sun City Center, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    8
  • Dr. Bethany Gallagher

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Sun City Center, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (32)
    12
  • Dr. Daniel Milam III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Sun City Center, FL 1.77 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    15