Dr. Anthony Infante DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 1.5)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    41%
  • Wait Time 36.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Infante did such a great job! Florida Orthopaedic Institute is an awesome facility; I would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr. Infante for giving me my life back!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr. Infante for giving me my life back!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend FOI to all my friends and to anyone looking for outstanding orthopedic doctors. My experience with Dr. Infante was awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am doing physical therapy now and am on my way to full recovery. Dr. Infante is the best and explains everything in detail. He is also great at listening to what I have to say. I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Infante and his staff are a great group! I would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Infante did an excellent job with my treatment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr. Infante and Austin (PA) (and Nicole before leaving). I have been a patient for several years and the care and concern they show at my appointments exceeds most other physicians. I am thankful to have them attending to my medical needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FOI has always been great. It appears to me that they keep improving every year with there professional services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So very glad the physician and his staff are so knowledgeable and have the ability to not only explain everything clearly but also to answer any question thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
BewRe
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to see this Doctors office twice now and have seen two third year medical students and two different PA'S. On the second visit a third year medical student came in and had none of the information from my first visit. He did not know that I has an X-Ray on first visit and I had to explain everything all over again. he kept leaving the room I could here him talking to someone outside and then he wouldcome back in asking questions. Finally someone came in, not the doctor but I assume a PA as he did not identify his position. He started explaining a knee replacement and how it would be done. After totaling wasting my time on both visits talking to third year medical students and never seeing a Doctor I question how this place operates.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor,very talented and friendly,he puts you at ease, but due to this he is very busy and often you have to wait a long time when you have an appointment. This may be a staff problem but I feel he is well worth the wait. I have only good things to say about Dr. Enfante.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Infante, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Maxson

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sheyan Armaghani

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Justin Schwartzenberger

6 years experience

5.0 of 5