ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Smith?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

70 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    54
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    54
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 70 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Dr smith is a very good doctor. He takes him time to listen and understand every question an doesn't make you feel dumb for asking. He delivered my son 7 1/2 weeks ago, he done great. Wouldn't have anyone else

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

Excellent doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

I am post menopausal and am having issues. he has NOT pushed surgery. he is very compassionate, caring and intelligent individual. he has true concern for his patients and communicates very well with me. I am extremely pleased to have found such a doctor. praying he never ends his practice in Richmond.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Pitiful Moneymaking "Doctor"

This man is a terrible excuse for a doctor. Cesarean or nothing in his mind.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Reliable and trustworthy Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

Amazing

If it wasn't for Dr. Smith I would never have carried my son past a few months. He caught the problem and fixed it. He's a blessing to all those he attends. My son turns 10 tomorrow and I will forever be grateful to him. My love and Gratitude always!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

pleased patient

He was the dr on call for the weekend i was one of his patients. I received a phone call. He was concerned about the look of my ultrasound and asked me to come in for an internal ultrasound. Keep in mind Wednesday i was told i was pregnant, this is Friday. He was right! A pregnancy outside the uterus, a tubal pregnancy and i was, already hemorrhaging. Surgery was successful and on time! What if he wasn't concerned? Dr. Smith has been a good choice. Thankful!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

I really like Dr. Smith he takes great care of me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

not what you think!

He made me feel very uncomfortable! I thought he was so nice only to realize thats not the case. Everytime i would go there for any reason he always wanted to do a surgery. Would NOT recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

very personable
Wait time
25.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2010

Dr. Smith is an excellent doctor. I had a difficult problem and he really helped. I admire him

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

Endometriosis treatment

Might be a little overconfident in ability to remove all endo forever, but was considerate in getting me help when I was really suffering.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, KY.

  • Dr. James Hourigan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richmond, KY 1.02 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    21
  • Dr. William Collier

    Dr. William Collier

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richmond, KY 1.02 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    15
  • Dr. Gina Land

    Dr. Gina Land

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richmond, KY 1.02 mi

    3.8
    (30)
    24