The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Kosinski Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Kosinski?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

outstanding, spends time with you and always available to answer questions. Always on time unless there is an emergency, caring and very comfortable to deal with

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2014

Look elsewhere for high risk care

He is a nice enough guy, but clearly wasn't up to date on high risk protocol and options. Was not aggressive with my risk factors and didn't even want to monitor me closely. Please seek different care with specialists for high risk pregnancies.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Did not give enough information

Dr. Kosinski is very pleasant to speak with but he did not inform me of all my options. Having a bladder problem he pushed for surgery. (TVT) Which did not work. I still have the blader problem. It was a waste of money and time off work. After the surgery he suggested non surgical options that I wish I would have known about before the surgery. I switched Doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2009

D and C

He handled my D & C a few months ago. I was really well taken care of, he really cared, and took the time to answer any questions. I had practically no healing time, and was back to normal faster than promised!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Kosinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Petaluma, CA.

  • Dr. Julie Clark

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Petaluma, CA 0 mi

    3.4
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Billie Guerra

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Petaluma, CA 0.20 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    19
  • Dr. Rita Melkonian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Petaluma, CA 0.27 mi

    2.9
    (17)
    36