ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Leazzo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Leazzo?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Straightforward and Friendly

Posted on July 20th, 2012

The last time I saw Dr. Leazzo, he went above and beyond my expectations to take care of me quickly and thoroughly. He's a guy who cares and it shows. - A former USMC Captain

Doctor's Response

Thank you. We take great pride in caring for our current armed forces personnel and veterans.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bruce Bender

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

I can only say one thing.World class Doctor and staff.

Doctor's Response

Thank you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Doctor!

Posted on March 1st, 2011

Dr. Leazzo is great! My kids love him and both my husband and I have been completely satisfied with his skills and attention to details!

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your confidence and kind words.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kudos to the solo practitioner

Posted on June 2nd, 2010

*when you call him after hours, you get him - not a partner or answering service.*great bedside manner*same day appointments!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your comments and trust.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So nice!

Posted on May 21st, 2010

Dr. Leazzo is such a kind doctor. He's not pushy about medication, but will give you good suggestions about new things that are available that can help with chronic health problems. I don't know about anyone else, but I just like this person -- I trust what he says -- if it doesn't work, we can try something else. He listens to me and that's worth a lot.

Doctor's Response

The greatest complinet you can give me is your continued faith and trust in me and my staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not happy

Posted on December 30th, 2009

This doctor lost all compansion when he went solo. I saw him once and will never see him again. Better Dr's and choices are out there.

Doctor's Response

I am very sorry that you feel the way you do. I can assure you that I have not lost any compasion. I also am concerned becuase you only saw me once and did not give me an opportunity to address this with you personally and reach and exceed your expectations. I would appreciate the opportunity to correct this situation, but unfortunately the comment was written anonymously.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Tony Leazzo has a new office!

Posted on November 11th, 2008

It was tough, but I found him. Dr. Tony Leazzo has a new office in Hinsdale Orthopedics at Rt. 59 & 103rd street. His new office number is 815-267-3400.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your efforts. My new office is located at 1012 West 95th Street, Suite #3, Naperville, IL. 630-778-9444.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2014

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 22nd, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Leazzo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomingdale, IL.