ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Leazzo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Leazzo?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Leazzo?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Straightforward and Friendly

The last time I saw Dr. Leazzo, he went above and beyond my expectations to take care of me quickly and thoroughly. He's a guy who cares and it shows. - A former USMC Captain

Doctor's Response

Thank you. We take great pride in caring for our current armed forces personnel and veterans.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

Bruce Bender

I can only say one thing.World class Doctor and staff.

Doctor's Response

Thank you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

Great Family Doctor!

Dr. Leazzo is great! My kids love him and both my husband and I have been completely satisfied with his skills and attention to details!

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your confidence and kind words.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Kudos to the solo practitioner

*when you call him after hours, you get him - not a partner or answering service.*great bedside manner*same day appointments!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your comments and trust.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

So nice!

Dr. Leazzo is such a kind doctor. He's not pushy about medication, but will give you good suggestions about new things that are available that can help with chronic health problems. I don't know about anyone else, but I just like this person -- I trust what he says -- if it doesn't work, we can try something else. He listens to me and that's worth a lot.

Doctor's Response

The greatest complinet you can give me is your continued faith and trust in me and my staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

not happy

This doctor lost all compansion when he went solo. I saw him once and will never see him again. Better Dr's and choices are out there.

Doctor's Response

I am very sorry that you feel the way you do. I can assure you that I have not lost any compasion. I also am concerned becuase you only saw me once and did not give me an opportunity to address this with you personally and reach and exceed your expectations. I would appreciate the opportunity to correct this situation, but unfortunately the comment was written anonymously.

SHOW
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2008

Dr. Tony Leazzo has a new office!

It was tough, but I found him. Dr. Tony Leazzo has a new office in Hinsdale Orthopedics at Rt. 59 & 103rd street. His new office number is 815-267-3400.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your efforts. My new office is located at 1012 West 95th Street, Suite #3, Naperville, IL. 630-778-9444.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 11th, 2014

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Leazzo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomingdale, IL.

  • Dr. Richard Pinney

    Family Medicine

    Bloomingdale, IL 0.39 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    36
  • Dr. Iulia Oneill

    Dr. Iulia Oneill

    Family Medicine

    Bloomingdale, IL 0.39 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    14
  • Dr. David De Ramos

    Dr. David De Ramos

    Family Medicine

    Bloomingdale, IL 0.39 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    29