ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Lee?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2016

lack of bedside manners

He did not bother to examine me, he let that to the resident working with him. Dr. Lee is not very professional, some kind of rude. I liked the resident, Dr. Cai, not Dr. Lee. I'd not recommend Dr. Lee

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Exceptional

I have seen Dr. Lee for a variety of issues after an initial referal to him for back problems. I have been fortunate enough to receive care from some the best specialists at medical centers like UCLA and USC. Dr. Lee's combination of medical knowledge and patient skills are among the best. I travel a considerable distance to see him because of my confidence in his abilities.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Had a very bad experience with this Doctor. His bedside manner needs major adjustment. I would advise others to go elsewhere.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Helped me eliminate back pain after suffering a herniated disc. The procedure (radio frequency ablation) was effective for almost two years before the pain returned.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Dr. Lee is Awesome!

I was transferred to Dr. Lee after my old doctor sold her patients/practice. I was hesitant at first b/c I was seen by Lindsay B at their office. I did NOT have a good experience with her. Once Dr. Lee took my case over, it was a complete change. He listens, he really tries to fix what's wrong when most other pain docs will just write you a prescription and say "see you next month". I love that he brainstorms and is not above looking to his colleagues for their opinions to try to figure out the best possible solutions for me, the patient. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

Check your insurance before a procedure

I was scheduled twice to have a procedure that would show if a nerve root block in my back would work. I was NEVER told that my insurance would cover part of the the pre-procedures, but not the acutal nerve root block. These procedures are not cheap. I do not think it is right to not be given full disclosure before procedures. Had I known my insurance would not cover the final procedure I would have never of had the first two. Now I am still in pain and have large medical bills for nothing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

Great doctor, very knowledgeable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Lata Kumaraswamy

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (54)
    10
  • Dr. John Jones

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    10
  • Dr. Amber Hennenhoefer

    Dr. Amber Hennenhoefer

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    9