inactive

Dr. Anthony Bruno MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Washington, DC

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 39.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
The top doctor who is now deceased
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the Best Doctor's that exist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2013
I love my doctor he's the best
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bruno Is one of the best doctors still practicing he spends time with you, he listens to all your symptoms, he cares about how you feel and gives the accurate diagnosis on every visit. Dr. Bruno is one of a few doctors now that actually want to cure you from any illnesses, You will never feel like just a number in his office, he treats you like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 17th, 2010
This center is appalling
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bruno was rude, arrogant and did not know what he was talking about. (Insisted that the allergy I had was something else - when I only had one symptom of the 5 main ones of that condition and clearly did not have the most important ones; claimed that at 56 when I haven't had a colonoscopy in 6 years, that I do not need one.) He was a total jerk.Later when I requested a prescription refill it took 4 calls, by which time I had run out.This place is incompetent and inefficient, which is why I am changing.ANYONE CONSIDERING GOING HERE -- STAY AWAY!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Worst doctor I have ever visited
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a 10am appointment and was not seen by Dr. Bruno after 11:05am. He asked me a few questions, nothing too thorough, and after less than 5 minutes said that I should meet with his colleague on another day (and after another co-pay). He provided absolutely zero diagnosis, and his approach seemed to be either a money making scheme so that his office could double bill for seeing me or a way for him to catch up on his schedule by blowing me off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Terrible experiences
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been to doctor bruno several times. Getting an appointment is easy but when I got there I'd always have to wait at least 45 minutes. Doctor is unhelpful. Not recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 18th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Bruno, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.