ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Bruno Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

The top doctor who is now deceased
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Great Doctor

One of the Best Doctor's that exist

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

I love my doctor he's the best

Dr. Bruno Is one of the best doctors still practicing he spends time with you, he listens to all your symptoms, he cares about how you feel and gives the accurate diagnosis on every visit. Dr. Bruno is one of a few doctors now that actually want to cure you from any illnesses, You will never feel like just a number in his office, he treats you like family.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

This center is appalling

Dr Bruno was rude, arrogant and did not know what he was talking about. (Insisted that the allergy I had was something else - when I only had one symptom of the 5 main ones of that condition and clearly did not have the most important ones; claimed that at 56 when I haven't had a colonoscopy in 6 years, that I do not need one.) He was a total jerk.Later when I requested a prescription refill it took 4 calls, by which time I had run out.This place is incompetent and inefficient, which is why I am changing.ANYONE CONSIDERING GOING HERE -- STAY AWAY!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Worst doctor I have ever visited

I had a 10am appointment and was not seen by Dr. Bruno after 11:05am. He asked me a few questions, nothing too thorough, and after less than 5 minutes said that I should meet with his colleague on another day (and after another co-pay). He provided absolutely zero diagnosis, and his approach seemed to be either a money making scheme so that his office could double bill for seeing me or a way for him to catch up on his schedule by blowing me off.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Terrible experiences

I've been to doctor bruno several times. Getting an appointment is easy but when I got there I'd always have to wait at least 45 minutes. Doctor is unhelpful. Not recommended .

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 18th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Bruno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Juliette Fontaine

    Urgent Care Medicine, Family Medicine

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Ana Paunovic

    Internal Medicine

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    3
  • Dr. Kavita Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Washington, DC 0.06 mi

    18