Dr. Anthony Magnano MD Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-1.0)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal physician in every sense of the word. A skilled clinician who is also a remarkably carrying individual. All too rare among practitioners today. A 5-star physician except in the area of communication with patient and family, and time he spends with each. In these, he is peerless -- you can't award him enough stars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2012
Surgery went well.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a heart oblation that has changed my life. I have not had any palapatations since....thank God!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Magnano is a great doctor. On top of the new procedures. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2012
he saved my life
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i had been to another heart md. and dr magano said lets not wait,and put in a pacemaker,i feel 100% better,the previous heart doctor took a lets wait and see approach,i was feeling worse a friend said see dr magano,it was the best thing i did
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the most wonderful, warm, caring doctor my husband has been to for his A-Fib. He was very agressive with hunting the problem and with doing the ablation. We just couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Intelligent, caring, thorough doctor. Dr. Magnano is the best specialist I have had during my lifetime of having a genetic heart disease. He is attentive when I am speaking and spends as much time as necessary to diagnose any issues and formulate a treatment plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very informative and great bedside manner. Didn't rush.

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Magnano, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.