The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Magnano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 26
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Magnano?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Phenomenal physician in every sense of the word. A skilled clinician who is also a remarkably carrying individual. All too rare among practitioners today. A 5-star physician except in the area of communication with patient and family, and time he spends with each. In these, he is peerless -- you can't award him enough stars.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery went well.

Posted on November 21st, 2012

I had a heart oblation that has changed my life. I have not had any palapatations since....thank God!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

Dr. Magnano is a great doctor. On top of the new procedures. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he saved my life

Posted on August 19th, 2012

i had been to another heart md. and dr magano said lets not wait,and put in a pacemaker,i feel 100% better,the previous heart doctor took a lets wait and see approach,i was feeling worse a friend said see dr magano,it was the best thing i did

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2012

This is the most wonderful, warm, caring doctor my husband has been to for his A-Fib. He was very agressive with hunting the problem and with doing the ablation. We just couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2011

Intelligent, caring, thorough doctor. Dr. Magnano is the best specialist I have had during my lifetime of having a genetic heart disease. He is attentive when I am speaking and spends as much time as necessary to diagnose any issues and formulate a treatment plan.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2009

Very informative and great bedside manner. Didn't rush.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Magnano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.