ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Mannarino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Mannarino?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Mannarino?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

The doctor himself was very nice and very good. There were several times when the office wait was over two hours let alone one hour. After surgery I had a balance which was not covered by my medical insurance. My wife has made some payments towards that balance after the surgery. Despite making payments over time of about $200. Per month, the billing office has announced its intention to place us for collection. So if you are not in a position to pay any balances in full if they are not covered by medical insurance, my advice would be to find another ophthalmologist.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

The Best!

Staff is professional yet accommodating and caring.Dr Mannarino's expertise in his field is par none and his bedside manner is just as immpressive.I have recommended him for years and will continue to do so.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

mrs.

I had catarct surgery 2 years ago by Dr. Mannarino since then my eye sight has been great. I had a hard time with driving at night with halo's around the head lights now I feel comfortable with driving at night. I would tell every one to go to Dr. Mannarino for all their eye care needs. Staff was also very helpful also. Thank you Dr. Mannarino

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

friendly staff, caring doctors and excellent care.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

one of the people in the office with me on the day of my appointment had flown in from Greece to have Dr.Mannarino do his cataract surgery! Dr. Mannarino is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

Waited over an hour and he spent about 3 minutes with me. I will never go back.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

Very courteous, caring & excellent doctor. Took the time to explain and answer any questions asked.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2009

Spent about 30 seconds with me after a 2 hour wait. Awful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Mannarino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bristol, PA.

  • Dr. Jayrag Patel

    Dr. Jayrag Patel

    Ophthalmology

    Bristol, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Paul Keenan Jr

    Dr. Paul Keenan Jr

    Ophthalmology

    Bristol, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Jody Piltz-Seymour

    Ophthalmology

    Bristol, PA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    32