The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Mannino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Mannino?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

caring

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

This doctor is very caring and thorough. He spends as much time as you need and listens to all of your issues. The only downside to this is if you are waiting for your appt!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

I went to the office for a lump in my sternum. Doctor ordered a cat scan of my chest, and 8 days later his staff has not returned a call or had the test pre authorized. I do not feel his staff cares about patients.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Dr Mannino has been my doctor for many years. He excels as a doctor and a person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor You'll Ever Find

Posted on November 5th, 2015

I found Dr. Mannino 25 years ago and he impressed me so much that I tracked him down when he left the urgent care and started his own practice. I sent my parents to him and they love him dearly as well. He's a wonderful human being, extremely knowledgeable, and the only doctor that I'll ever trust.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ugh no sure about this doctor.

Posted on June 5th, 2012

a little to prescription happy....

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Caring

Posted on March 11th, 2012

Dr. Mannino is a rare breed. He encompasses all of the current medical knowledge and the caring approach toward his patients that make him such an excellent doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 15th, 2010

Although appointments get filled up pretty quick he does have walk ins. He is well worth the wait. He's thorough and never rushes you. Answers all of your concerns and is a pleasure to talk to. I would recommend Dr Anthony Mannino to everyone!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Mannino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Levittown, PA.