ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Mannino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Mannino?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Mannino?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

caring

This doctor is very caring and thorough. He spends as much time as you need and listens to all of your issues. The only downside to this is if you are waiting for your appt!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

I went to the office for a lump in my sternum. Doctor ordered a cat scan of my chest, and 8 days later his staff has not returned a call or had the test pre authorized. I do not feel his staff cares about patients.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Dr Mannino has been my doctor for many years. He excels as a doctor and a person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Best Doctor You'll Ever Find

I found Dr. Mannino 25 years ago and he impressed me so much that I tracked him down when he left the urgent care and started his own practice. I sent my parents to him and they love him dearly as well. He's a wonderful human being, extremely knowledgeable, and the only doctor that I'll ever trust.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 5th, 2012

ugh no sure about this doctor.

a little to prescription happy....

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2012

Excellent Caring

Dr. Mannino is a rare breed. He encompasses all of the current medical knowledge and the caring approach toward his patients that make him such an excellent doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Although appointments get filled up pretty quick he does have walk ins. He is well worth the wait. He's thorough and never rushes you. Answers all of your concerns and is a pleasure to talk to. I would recommend Dr Anthony Mannino to everyone!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Mannino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Levittown, PA.

  • Dr. Luigi De Santis

    Internal Medicine

    Levittown, PA 0.37 mi

    3.4
    (28)
    34
  • Dr. Daniel Haimowitz

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Levittown, PA 1.24 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Lewis Dunn

    Internal Medicine

    Fairless Hills, PA 1.47 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    44