ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Manocchio Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Manocchio?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

He is tops. They don't come any better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best.

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Not only is he my doctor, but he delivered me in 1981. Many women prefer female doctors, however I prefer the best doctor.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

I have been a pt of dr Manocchio for years and I think he is wonderful. He delivered my son.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So glad my mother recommended me this DR!

Posted on September 17th, 2013

I have to say this is one of the best doctors. He could be out of the office and will call you once available. He makes the atmosphere comfortable and his front desk secretary is super nice. Would recommend him to everyone!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

has no clue the needs of women

Posted on April 11th, 2012

He walked into the exam room without knocking, luckily I was done changing, the room's windows were facing another building and the blinds were open, I was given a small square sheet to cover up with that tore every time I moved and when I complained about it, that it left me no dignity that a longer one with actual sleeves would provide he told me to find another gynocologist. An awkward and uncomfortable appointment was made worse and I left without being examined. This guy is the reason the Vagina Monologues was written. Terrible attitude, never even attempted to assuage my anxiety or make me more comfortable and was speaking to another patient in the hallway about her birth control for the rest of the waiting room to hear. No angle toward privacy or even maintaining the dignity of his patients. I will wait a year to get into a female's office before I ever try a male gyno again, this just reminded me of why I prefer female gynos in the first place.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2011

Dr.Manocchio has been my gyn MD for years.I would trust him with my life, and he has already saved it once with his immediate attentio to what I thought was a small problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on July 19th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Manocchio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnston, RI.