The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Manocchio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Manocchio?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Manocchio?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

He is tops. They don't come any better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

The best.

Not only is he my doctor, but he delivered me in 1981. Many women prefer female doctors, however I prefer the best doctor.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

I have been a pt of dr Manocchio for years and I think he is wonderful. He delivered my son.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

So glad my mother recommended me this DR!

I have to say this is one of the best doctors. He could be out of the office and will call you once available. He makes the atmosphere comfortable and his front desk secretary is super nice. Would recommend him to everyone!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

has no clue the needs of women

He walked into the exam room without knocking, luckily I was done changing, the room's windows were facing another building and the blinds were open, I was given a small square sheet to cover up with that tore every time I moved and when I complained about it, that it left me no dignity that a longer one with actual sleeves would provide he told me to find another gynocologist. An awkward and uncomfortable appointment was made worse and I left without being examined. This guy is the reason the Vagina Monologues was written. Terrible attitude, never even attempted to assuage my anxiety or make me more comfortable and was speaking to another patient in the hallway about her birth control for the rest of the waiting room to hear. No angle toward privacy or even maintaining the dignity of his patients. I will wait a year to get into a female's office before I ever try a male gyno again, this just reminded me of why I prefer female gynos in the first place.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Dr.Manocchio has been my gyn MD for years.I would trust him with my life, and he has already saved it once with his immediate attentio to what I thought was a small problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2009

Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Manocchio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnston, RI.

  • Dr. Maria Otoole

    Dr. Maria Otoole

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Johnston, RI 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (19)
    37
  • Dr. Jessica Salak

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Providence, RI 2.51 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Sumiya Majeed

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Providence, RI 2.51 mi

    2.8
    (22)
    10