ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Molinari Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Molinari?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Waits for you to give him your prognosis on what you are there for and then prescribes medicines he knows nothing about. Like he just guesses at it. Two times I had dangerous combinations prescribed to me. To him it was oh whoops I guess I didn't know. Would not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Goes through the motions of being there for elderly issues and family concerns, but didn't really do anything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2012

very compassionate

He is a very giving man who listens really listens to you. He goes above and beyond whet you would expect to help his patient. I wouldn't want to go to anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

Dr. Molinari and his staff are very professional and friendly. I've been going to Dr. Molinari for years and never had a bad experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

He ROCKS !!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Molinari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belvidere, IL.

  • Dr. Kent Hess

    Internal Medicine

    Belvidere, IL 0 mi

    45
  • Dr. Oscar Ordonez

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist, Emergency Medicine

    Belvidere, IL 0.95 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    34
  • Dr. Loreli Munford

    Internal Medicine, Adolescent Medicine

    Belvidere, IL 1.13 mi

    2.0
    (4)
    12