inactive

Dr. Anthony Okoh MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Ocala, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    22%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 34.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
an exceptional doctor.......a gentle caring human being of the highest spiritual intent and calling..........
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Okoh is one of the best Doctor's I have had the pleasure of knowing. He's the sweetest, kindest and the worlds most understanding person I know. He has gotten me through some really hard times in my life and I am so blessed to have him in my life! I thank the good Lord every day for granting me the privilege to have Dr. Okoh in my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Okoh is a great doctor and he will take care of you, but his office staff needs some work. I would recommend him to everyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 10th, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The nurse is very friendly, thus is the only reason the staff did not receive one star. But the receptionist can be very unwelcoming at times; in a place people come already not feeling the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2014
Physician
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician. Very good with the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Great Doctors
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been right on when diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Okoh is a very knowledgeable, courteous, patient person with excellent bedside manners. He is through and frank. Explains your problem in easily understood terms.Great doctor. Staff is not good at managing appointments, causing longer than necessary waiting periods.

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Very Good Care
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was passing through Ocala when I became very ill. Dr. Okoh's staff arranged for an appointment and were very helpful. Dr. Okoh made every effort successfully to do the best to make me comfortable and to deal with my illness. I found him to be a good doctor in every way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 19th, 2009
Office staff very unprofessional
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Okoh has lost some patients because of staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Okoh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.