ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Okoh Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 14
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

an exceptional doctor.......a gentle caring human being of the highest spiritual intent and calling..........

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Dr. Okoh is one of the best Doctor's I have had the pleasure of knowing. He's the sweetest, kindest and the worlds most understanding person I know. He has gotten me through some really hard times in my life and I am so blessed to have him in my life! I thank the good Lord every day for granting me the privilege to have Dr. Okoh in my life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Doctor Okoh is a great doctor and he will take care of you, but his office staff needs some work. I would recommend him to everyone!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 10th, 2014

The nurse is very friendly, thus is the only reason the staff did not receive one star. But the receptionist can be very unwelcoming at times; in a place people come already not feeling the best.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2014

Physician

Great physician. Very good with the patients.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Great Doctors

He has been right on when diagnosis.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Dr. Okoh is a very knowledgeable, courteous, patient person with excellent bedside manners. He is through and frank. Explains your problem in easily understood terms.Great doctor. Staff is not good at managing appointments, causing longer than necessary waiting periods.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Very Good Care

I was passing through Ocala when I became very ill. Dr. Okoh's staff arranged for an appointment and were very helpful. Dr. Okoh made every effort successfully to do the best to make me comfortable and to deal with my illness. I found him to be a good doctor in every way.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 19th, 2009

Office staff very unprofessional

Dr. Okoh has lost some patients because of staff.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Okoh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

  • Dr. Richard Li

    Internal Medicine

    Ocala, FL 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Keertini Kumar

    General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Ocala, FL 5.97 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    29
  • Dr. Javier Cairo Lavado

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Ocala, FL 5.99 mi

    3.4
    (9)
    13