inactive

Anthony Palmer MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.9
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Avoid like the PLAGUE!!!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kept asking me to say the words 'Poo Poo' repeatedly because I was having problems with my speech. He excused himself on 2 occasions and I could hear him laughing outside of the waiting room. A very odd little man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
This doctor is a criminal liar ! !
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Avoid at all costs! !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Most likeable staff and doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with him for two years. He seems careful, caring and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor. Very Professional . Staff is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2014
Dr. Palmer is by far the best Doctor I have been to. The last time I was really sick, his receptionist got me into the office immediately , his diagnosis was right on, and he called me at home on Sunday to see how I was doing. He is a kind and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Palmer since 2003. I am surprised at two of the negative comments. He has always been compassionate and professional. He listens! He spends the necessary time and he seeks solutions. His receptionist is also so kind and supportive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Awful Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
This doctor has been nothing but immature and rude to our family. Takes him 3 or more days to return phone calls. Has rudely hung up on us, talks down to us like we are children. Thinks he is some sort of God. Horrible doctor! Should not be allowed to practice medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Disgusted that this man can call himself a Doctor. Does not care about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will call at night to make sure everything is alright if something has happened to you very caring man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
Very Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appointment with Dr. Palmer went great. I am nervous about doctors and he was kind and took time to explain things to me. I have reccommended this office to my family and coworkers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No