ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Pannozzo Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 16
  • 12
  • 4
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

44 Ratings with 3 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Whole arm no movement after shot

Went for pain in my shoulder. It felt gold when I left. Now I am in more pain then I went in. It is so true what people are saying. I can't believe I am in this amount of pain. He wants me to come back for more. I would have to be crazy. I can't lift my arm. I think what ever was in the shot or he hit something with the needle. There is no way a person can't move there arm.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

RN

I am in the medical field, and after my adult son came to see him for the first time, this is what occurred. I was mortified. He walked in to find office extremely messy, papers everywhere, unorganized and Dr. at receptionist desk greeting patients. Son switched over insurances in Jan 2016, so did not have insurance cards as of yet, that apparently was a problem. He was instructed to fill out forms, as doing that the Dr. proceeded to get on phone while at front desk, stating "Who the he..l comes to an office appointment without a ins. card" also making rude facial gestures while conversing with other party. Son gets up stating "don't think I am a good fit for you" MD replies Then get the he..l out of my office", son replies "have a nice rest of day". This doctor in my book is a disgrace to the profession and does not deserve MD at end of his name. If he acts like this initially, I would be afraid to receive a diagnosis, let alone treatment. Final note: DON'T Go, CANCEL YOUR APPOINTMENT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Awful doesn't begin to explain this guy

He is worst type of doctor, and the worst type of person you can imagine. His office is hollow, messy, cold, and gives you a horrible feeling of discomfort, with a personality to match. Do yourself a favor, and don't give him any of your time, certainly none of your money. A disgrace to medicine. Truly a quack.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Pannozzo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Jonathan Tarrash

    Dr. Jonathan Tarrash

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Delray Beach, FL 0.24 mi

    3.4
    (13)
    29
  • Dr. Marcie Merson

    Dr. Marcie Merson

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Delray Beach, FL 0.25 mi

    3.3
    (27)
    22
  • Dr. Pedro Piza

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Delray Beach, FL 0.28 mi

    4.0
    (86)
    19