Dr. Anthony Perri III MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Spring, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 41 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Well run office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perri is very nice and easy to talk to. It is a very efficiently run office and very nice staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Great Office and Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perri has a great bedside manner and is very thorough. His nurses are helpful in getting me ready to see him and his secretaries are really sweet too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Great Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the fact that wait time is almost non-existent. Don't even have time to open a magazine! His exams are quick and appear through. He comes in, quick friendly chit chat, does his exam, takes a second look at any area I am concerned about. sprays a few areas, chit chats a little, answers any questions, then leaves, all in a matter of 10-15 min. Been with him for some 4 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Good experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always had a good experience. Dr Perri and his staff are friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Great Doc and Office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so impressed! This is a very professional and friendly office. Dr. Perri is very attentive and thorough. I am amazed how smoothly my visits always go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Ms.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rushed me in & out. Barely took time to look at my skin spots. I won't return to him nor will I recommend him to friends/family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Excellent Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been taking my kids to see him for their acne for the last couple years and he's done great with them. I showed him a spot on my arm during one of their visits and he got me on the schedule right then as it looked worrisome to him. He did the biopsy and it turned out to be pre melanoma and the biopsy got all the abnormal cells. Now I see him on a regular schedule for skin checks. He's always professional and has a great bed side manner and I almost never have to wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
Great doc and office staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His staff was well organized and really efficient. Dr Perri is very nice and down to earth so it's easy to talk to him. He evn came into the room promptly so not much waiting. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Very Smooth Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't have been happier...not much waiting, very pleasant staff, great doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Disappointed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perri is personable, but does not do a thorough exam. I've been to him twice for an annual head to toe skin exam. The first time he looked at maybe 80% of my skin. The second time, he reluctantly looked at my whole body, but went so fast it appeared he was uncomfortable. I don't have confidence that his exam would detect early signs of skin cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Best Dermatologist Ever! Professional, Kind, Smart.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perri was genuinely compassionate during my procedure. He listened to me, was patient and had a great bedside manner. He was very knowledgeable (has great credentials), and took time to answer my questions. Dr. Perri is a true professional and the best dermatologist I’ve ever visited. (I am very critical of doctors as I have been a nurse for 30+ years and have had numerous skin cancer lesions removed.)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Super service from Nurse Janet!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First off it's awesome at Dr Perri because you rarely have to wait and he has that great personality that makes you at ease. As a 20 year military vet I need a bunch of paperwork completed by dr. Perri. Nurse Janet was assigned to help me. She is awesome. We filled out all required forms. She took all the time I needed. Can't wait to have everything completed. With nurse Janet helping me I fill really great everything will go perfect. She's s superstar!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Perri III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.