ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Peters Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Peters?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Disappointed in what I was told

I'm new to the area. Recently retired. Dr. Peters was enthusiastically referred to me by a friend who she and her husband are both treated by Dr. Peters. I took out a new ppo medicare policy after ensuring he was on their list of doctors. When I called for an appt., I was floored to be told he will no longer take medicare patients with Blue Cross. Also, he will not see any new patients who are chronic pain patients if they take any narcotics. It didnt matter Blue Cross and several other websites show him accepting this insurance.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Customer Service Lacking

They refused to check if insurance covers their services and was very rude in my opinion. I will be taking my family to a provider with a staff that values customer service.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Dr. does not care to research my condition

This doctor does not recognize my condition, and he has no interest in finding out information on it. I feel he is not interested in helping me find a treatment for my problem. He is also rude in his comments to me. So why am I still going to him? I'm not! I have changed doctors due to my dissatisfaction with Dr. Peters.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2011

I am a 59 year old female patient with several medical issues. Having been treated by numerous doctors, also disabled and KNOW when a doctor is truly a caring doctor or practicing for the money... Dr. Peters is one of the finest doctors I've had and I'm extremely grateful that he is my doctor. I highly recommend him to any age, male or female, as he is not only professional, personable, but my trust in him is 100% with any concern I have. Not only I consider him an excellent doctor, I consider him a friend for any confidential reason... that's a GREAT doctor... bottom line.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Peters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Post Falls, ID.

  • Dr. Christopher Billingslea

    Dr. Christopher Billingslea

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Post Falls, ID 0 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    25
  • Dr. Michael Monohan

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Post Falls, ID 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    21
  • Dr. Morgan Ford

    Dr. Morgan Ford

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Post Falls, ID 0 mi

    3.9
    (20)
    17