ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Peterson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Peterson?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

At my very first appointment with him, he was very attentive, great bedside manner, very caring—everything you'd hope for in a dermatologist. Now, It's been 3 years of having him as my dermatologist, and he's become less attentive in appointments, prone to go on—quite frankly—arrogant tangents, and allots only a small amount of time to talk. I'm frustrated with him, and although he was able to partially help my acne, nothing has worked long term, and I leave every visit feeling helpless when it comes to my skin every time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

Scar is disappearing

Dr. Peterson has exceptional skills and knowledge. and His staff is outstanding. An all around wonderful experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Long wait time

Might be a good M.D. Don't know. Waited over an hour to see him. Waited over 15 minutes to be checked in by front desk staff. Ridiculous. Low rating due to lack of consideration for my time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

AWESOME !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Not a good experience, arrogant demeanor, not friendly and made me very uncomfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

My experience with Dr. Peterson and his staff has been excellent. He is very knowledgeable and has been spot on. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Mrs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Peterson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maywood, IL.

  • Dr. Gary Mccray

    Dr. Gary Mccray

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Maywood, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Priya Kathpalia

    Internal Medicine

    Maywood, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Vishnu Naravadi

    Internal Medicine

    Maywood, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6