ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Politi Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Politi?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

EXCELLENT OFFICE AND STAFF

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND THEY HAVE BEEN VERY KIND AND GREAT WITH MY HEALTHCARE. THIS OFFICE TAKES THEIR TIME AND MAKE SURE I GET COMPLETE, QUALITY HEALTHCARE SERVICES. THE STAFF IS VERY NICE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS VERY NICE AND HELPFULL.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Love This Doctor and Staff

I enjoy with doctor and staff. Front desk girl could be a little more friendlier but for the most part everyone is nice and easy to talk to about problems and concerned. Only one issue was I took an medication they perscribed for a chronic illness that I have and it took care of the problem for a few days but caused an even more painful problem. When I told them what had happened they acted like I was crazy but then I spoke with him directly and Robin and they understood and dealt with it. Would recommend them to anyone. 5 STARS

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

not a happy patient

i feel i was degraded by your self and staff i have been a patient from the time u opened and just because i havent seen you in 6yrs i am no longer a patient of yours. tony im not ine to go see you if im not sick and i just cant kick this cold i have i met you and your family when you first moved to willsboro and greated you and your family with open arms.what happened to family dr. thanks tony and you dont return any phone calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

Just what the doctor ordered!

Treated like a human, and active in any prescribed treatment plan. Both Anthony and Robin are AMAZING!!!! Would recommend them to anyone. In fact I ha ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

overall to much of a rush to get rid of youhuge turnover of clericals, not very professionalDr. Politi seems stressed all the time

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Politi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peru, NY.

  • Dr. Merritt Spear

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Peru, NY 1.77 mi

    53
  • Dr. Richard Frost

    Internal Medicine

    Plattsburgh, NY 2.90 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Howard Walker

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Plattsburgh, NY 5.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50