Dr. Anthony Politi MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Peru, NY

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
EXCELLENT OFFICE AND STAFF
Wait time
10.0 minutes
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND THEY HAVE BEEN VERY KIND AND GREAT WITH MY HEALTHCARE. THIS OFFICE TAKES THEIR TIME AND MAKE SURE I GET COMPLETE, QUALITY HEALTHCARE SERVICES. THE STAFF IS VERY NICE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS VERY NICE AND HELPFULL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Love This Doctor and Staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy with doctor and staff. Front desk girl could be a little more friendlier but for the most part everyone is nice and easy to talk to about problems and concerned. Only one issue was I took an medication they perscribed for a chronic illness that I have and it took care of the problem for a few days but caused an even more painful problem. When I told them what had happened they acted like I was crazy but then I spoke with him directly and Robin and they understood and dealt with it. Would recommend them to anyone. 5 STARS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2011
not a happy patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i feel i was degraded by your self and staff i have been a patient from the time u opened and just because i havent seen you in 6yrs i am no longer a patient of yours. tony im not ine to go see you if im not sick and i just cant kick this cold i have i met you and your family when you first moved to willsboro and greated you and your family with open arms.what happened to family dr. thanks tony and you dont return any phone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Just what the doctor ordered!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Treated like a human, and active in any prescribed treatment plan. Both Anthony and Robin are AMAZING!!!! Would recommend them to anyone. In fact I ha ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
overall to much of a rush to get rid of youhuge turnover of clericals, not very professionalDr. Politi seems stressed all the time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Politi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peru, NY.